We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Totally Amazing !”
other travellers have booked this property
Islantilla Seafront
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Islantilla Seafront
Patio Garden Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Islantilla Seafront
Patio Garden
Lounge
Dining
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Garden.
Tennis
Views from front balcony
Pool
Pool
Islantilla Beach
La Antilla Beach Front
La Antilla church
Beach
Village of virgin de la Bella
Huelva
Seville
Seville
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Islantilla, Costa de la Luz, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Charles H
1 review
“Totally Amazing !”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay was perfect in every way. Fantastic personal touch for the owners made our stay in Islantilla utterly memorable. Perfect place for the town and beach and included use of Tennis Courts and a fabulous pool. Beautifully furnished with bags of space. The veranda overlooking the golf course was the ideal place for the afternoon siesta. Superb...... we'll be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Hi Charles and family, so glad you all enjoyed your holiday and we're delighted you loved the house and the area. We'd love to see you again, best wishes Nicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty S
1 review
“Just lovely”
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I went here with 3 of my girly friends all 27 years old 29th July until the 1st of August. We wanted a nice relaxing 4 day break away together in the sun and that is exactly what we had. We arrived at our apartment and could not believe the size of it! A lovely home for us for the next 3 nights. The kitchen had everything you could need, Patio with 4 sun loungers which we made good use of and a BBQ which we used on our first night there. We made a quick pit stop to the supermarket (which had a lot in for a smaller store!) it was just a short 7 minute walk away, very handy! We went out to eat for two of the three nights we were there and it was only a 10-15 minute walk into town and we were walking quite slowly! We would definitely head back here again, it was a lovely break away in a really great location too! The weather was perfect also in the late 20s to 30s. Thank you Nicky for all of your directions and recommendations and Gary also for welcoming us at the apartment on arrival :)!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Hi Kirsty, thanks for the lovely review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay, very best wishes, Nicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan B
Bembridge, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely, relaxing stay”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A friend and I have just spent a lovely, relaxing 2 weeks at this very comfortable 3 bedroom house in Islantilla. The complex was much bigger than we had imagined, but the house was really well equipped, including folding chairs of differing sizes for the pool or beach, and a sweet little private back garden facing onto the golf course. The owner Nicky couldn't have been more helpful pre our visit, giving us lots of tips to help us make the most of our stay. As we were just outside high season, it was also very quiet and we sometimes had the large swimming pool to ourselves, other than for the lifeguard who was always there, making this great for families with little ones. It is a 15 minute walk downhill to the beach, which is pale sand and extremely well maintained. We loved the Tapas restaurant Mar de Knas right on the beach and the one right next to it, which had fantastic langoustines on a hanging kebab stick and fried baby squid. Very friendly area, although we do both speak Spanish, which may have made a difference. We were told that there were many British tourists there in the summer, but I never heard another English voice! The commercial centre is worth visiting; we went there a few times to eat and particularly liked La Terraza by the beach. If like us you don't have a car, Christian who owns the little café/bar just outside the complex, will give you the best taxi number to use or even call one for you if you've gone there for a drink and the Wi-Fi.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The clear, cloudless skies every day!
Liked least: The walk back up the hill after a day on the beach!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Hi Jan, I'm so pleased you both enjoyed your stay, we love the langoustines too! We'd be delighted to see you again sometime. Very best wishes, Nicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen B
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ideal getaway location with great facilities”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the end of August and found the accommodation to be ideal, the house was really clean and had everything you could need when away with a family including beach chairs and toys, also a beautiful patio area overlooking the golf course for BBQs at home There is a pool and tennis courts on site which were well maintained and used every day by the children. There is a good range of shops and restaurants in Islantilla and we found the locals to be very friendly, there is a good café within walking distance which is very reasonable. Prices for food were generally less than we had expected which made eating out not such a strain on the purse. The nearby beaches are long and sandy with a couple of bars to get the essential ice cream/drink..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: felt very relaxed a home away from home
Liked least: wasnt staying for longer only a week
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Hi Helen, thanks for the lovely review, we're so pleased you enjoyed your the house and your stay. Very best wishes, Nicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jolobu
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Su terraza
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2015
Hola Jose, estoy muy feliz que ustedes han disfrutado sus vacaciones. Esperamos verle de nuevo el año que viene, un saludo, Nicky
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing