We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atlantida Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel Donat(Rogaska Slatina)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Rogaska(Rogaska Slatina)
US$188
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Slatina(Rogaska Slatina)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Zagreb(Rogaska Slatina)
US$211
US$171
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nocitve Angelina(Rogaska Slatina)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Slovenija(Rogaska Slatina)
US$125
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
US$201
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oranda Village(Rogaska Slatina)
US$278
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
32
4
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
4
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoice of food for breakfastmain courserooms are spaciousbuffet stylerecommend this hotelswimming poolanitagaragerelaxationjacuzziguestsreceptionwellness
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

Perfect place to take a break and treat yourselfe. Very clean and modern hotel. Not missing anything. Of course the prices (coctails, food at bar, billard and so on) are adequate to 5-stars hotel :) eventough things included in half board offer is really satisfying (dinner, breakfast, velcome drink, fitness, swiming pool, sauna...)
The food included in offer has wide range of choises and is sooo muchof everything!. Dinner is tasty. Vegetarian-friendly. Breakfast is best i have ever expirienced in any hotel in my life!
The service is very kind and flexible.
Recommended.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Marta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We were in atlantida for 3 days and we must say it was a really great experience. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and nice. You could also have a parking spot in the garage in case you arrived with a car. We were also happy with a hotel pool and saunas. The only minus was food during dinner..more precisely the main course. For the dinner you could have 2 first courses (cold and warm) along with soup and salad bar. All of that was tasty and did not respresent a problem. On the other hand the main course was a major disapointment. On the menu there were four options and you picked one of them..unfortunately every evening the main course was nothing special, bland in taste, very small in portions with usually just two components (for examp. chicken steak with four slices of pumpkin...) it lacked flavours, sides and it was definitely not suitable for 5 star hotel and they need to fix this as soon as possible. Other than that I would recomend it for a getaway or a trip when you need space and relaxation.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ziga L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Everything was extraordinary! The hotel is new and very clean, the staff is extremly lovely and helpfull but the best part is the food, superb! You can order breakfast from the menu provided (you can have fish or meat for breakfast:), which is something new and different. The pool and sauna's area is very nice and relaxing. The only thing that I didn't like was the air temperature at the pool area (30 degrees) and it was extremly hot so I had to go out to get some fresh air a few times. The water temperature (pool) is 32. Our room was very nice, a free bottle of Donat Mg was waiting for us in the room. Also, we were offered free welcome drinks (we loved the fact that they serve illy coffee). All in all, we would love to come back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Maja M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

This is a fantastic hotel, only a year old. We found it to be very clean, friendly and above all comfortable. Staff are extremely helpful. Our room was great. Bed was the best we've slept in and the room very clean and comfortable. Rooms are spacious and quiet due to the insulation. Great views looking over the valley. Health Spa was superb, again clean and very comfortable. Lovely pool and great steam and saunas, plus jacuzzi. Well worth a visit or two. Restaurant is excellent, breakfasts are fantastic. We couldn't find a single fault with hotel and will definitely go back.

Room Tip: Ask one with a front side view.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We stayed 3 days in quiet place in the centre of Rogaška. A breakfast was ok, maybe some more choice of coffe. At the evening good service in bar and nice live music, enjoy with Trnje band. Food was ok. Sauna ok, pool ok, good experience

Room Tip: room with a forest view
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tatjana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews