We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Atlantida Boutique Hotel(Rogaska Slatina)
US$189
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Slovenija(Rogaska Slatina)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Slatina(Rogaska Slatina)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Donat(Rogaska Slatina)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$280
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$233
US$209
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oranda Village(Rogaska Slatina)
US$279
Agoda.com
View Deal
Eco Vila Mila(Rogaska Slatina)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nocitve Angelina(Rogaska Slatina)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveller rating
123
121
47
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
121
47
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardbreakfast and dinnermy mothersmall poolfishhigh ceilingsold stylebeautiful old buildingstar qualitybig roomfree entranceexcellent qualitychoice of foodsteam roombeautiful parkpool areanice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 324 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018 via mobile

Nice place, new and spacy rooms, friendly staff. Nice spa. Strongly reccomend.
Poor offer of food at dinner in hotel restaurant. Good for Russian customurs, but not enough for Italians and Slovenians.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank rbicic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for a long weekend with my mom, having two single premium rooms.
It was a very positive experience, nice very clean rooms, hotel maintained up the the very good standards overall. The best impression is from the hotel staff who are all very friendly, professional and helpful.
Rooms were of the reasonable size with a view to the park ( very quite, only few hours of music on Saturday evening). Few rooms are facing the lift hall, I would recommend the ones with are separated by the door from the lift and cleaning staff is keeping their equipment near it and they start around 6:30.
We had half board and absolutely liked the choice and quality, food was very healthy but tasty. I only wouldn’t recommend morning coffee from the buffet ( we ordered one from the Grand cafe).
Spa facilities are well equipped and clean, but some it is not working ( like few saunas, ice room, etc, so you better go and check first). My mom took a treatment which was ok, but I would recommend doing treatments in medical center and just use the facilities in the hotel. There is also nice small gym and they have morning gymnastics, etc.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank AnaKuz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff. Clean, warm and spacious rooms. Beds are comfortable! Soooo much food-exaggeration!!! Everything is tasty, so impossible not to eat!
As soon as we arrived they presented us two sessions of massage! But when the time arrived it turned out that it belonged to the other couple! So as an excuse they gave us free entrance to crystal hall romance dinner! There the food was exquisite, nice life band music.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Galya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

Expected more from hotel with 4*, beautifull from outside, but not inside, outdated rooms, separate beds, no view in standard rooms, old carpeting on the floor, small pool.. but it was clean and have nice stuff. Food average.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Martina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

We was at the hotel feb.2017 and was good. Room was very big and nice. Food was tastefully and a lot of choise. Near restaurant is Kristalna dvorana - that is something what you must see. Kavarna is o.k. - very good cakes.But pool is small and there is cold in pool area.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank tanja2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews