We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food ”
Review of Bandima

Bandima
Ranked #1 of 17 Restaurants in Ankaran
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

We ate pizzas with family :) very tasteful
.. did order white pizza and didn't know it's without tomatos haha our mistake :) was good anyhow.. waiter was ok and funny

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank bogdanal507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2018

I have been there few times, eating sea food, pasta and pizzas. It never was a miss, they always prepared tasty food. Would recommend to anyone and hopefully come back myself soon!

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rastokirn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

We ordered fish plate for two persons and it was really tasty. I would definitely recommend the visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 4bernardab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

The food they cook is good. But waiters ruined everything. They just want italian guests, slovenian are not so much welcomed. I also heard bad comments about italian guest in slovene language. There is no place for homophobic comments nowadays. They have always full of guests so they dont need to change waiters and be more polite. Becuse bad comments are repeating over and over. And they do nothing.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Mitja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

the service is incredibly awful! totally ruined the night, extremely rude, unpolite, grumpy, you get the feeling they just want you to leave as fast as possible. never comming again

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank bananasplitssmetano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bandima also viewed

Ankaran, Slovenian Littoral Region
Ankaran, Slovenian Littoral Region
 
Koper, Slovenian Istria
Koper, Slovenian Istria
 
Ankaran, Slovenian Littoral Region
Portoroz, Slovenian Littoral Region
 

Been to Bandima? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing