We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fab location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Lassi, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Helen B
Newport
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fab location”
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Stayed here August/September. Fab location nearer the Argostoli end of Lassi. Panagis the owner was very helpful and kept in contact via email throughout our stay. Lovely spacious room, beautifully decorated as was the outside of the apartments. We will definitely come back here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your review.
Very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and you liked our accommodation.Looking forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hsteven92...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The Polymnia was exactly what we wanted a nice clean apartment in an excellent location just off the main strip in Lassi. The manager and staff were friendly and even left flowers and a card congratulating us on our wedding . Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Lassi, great value.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty B
1 review
“Lovely, clean studio”
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a great stay in this apartment. It was clean, well equipped and air conditioned. Panagis was an excellent host and made some very good recommendations of places to visit and eat (his family-run restaurant was one of our highlights). Lassi was a short walk away, with plenty restaurants and shops.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterhx20...
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Lovely clean well positioned studio apartment. Short walk to centre of Lassi, beaches & Argostoli. Panagis very pleasant, informative & helpful.Had a great holiday.
If you want lunch in Argostoli visit Panagis's family restaurant. We had a very tasty lunch there .Details in the folder in the apartment.
Thank you Panagis for an excellent holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Balcony for eating, reading & watching the swallows
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Dear guests,
It was my pleasure to meet you. I am pleased you enjoyed your holiday in Kefalonia and in our accommodation in Lassi. I wish you all the best and looking forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you very much for staying at Polymnia.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara H
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just what we needed, would recommend it to anyone.”
Reviewed 3 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Clean, well appointed apartment with constant hot water and shower. Pleasant patio with sea view. 15 min walk to beach along rural tracks. Easy access to general store, taxies and great restaurants. Friendly, helpful people and owner readily available. Lovely island.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly and helpful people and close to lovely beaches.
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing