We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment ..... Amazing views..... Helpful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Sunset
Sitting area
Veranda
The Sunset
Bathroom area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Lassi, Cephalonia, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
juliematt...
Southampton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment ..... Amazing views..... Helpful property owners.”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Been here five days now and having a fantastic time. Panagis ( one of the owners ) contacted me via email and offered to arrange airport transfer. We were meet as if we had booked through a travel company ! Brilliant service and only 20 euros for the four of us to make the ten minute journey. The apartment is spotless and the location is good for supermarkets tavernas and a visit to the Capital which is only 2 km away. The views from the apartment are as good if not better then the photos. The elevated position does mean a bit of a hill to get to it but it's a gentle slope and with all the great food a bit of excerise is a good thing. Shower and a bath in the bathroom which was great. Had several lovely meals out and our favourite place is Logos. It's only two or three minutes away. A great place to see the sunset and amazing views ...and as its a little higher than the apartment the walk home is down hill !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Jason...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Outstanding Apartment”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have been to Lassi many times as a family and this is by far the best apartment we have stayed in! Located just a few hundred metres from the centre of lassi with fantastic views to the sea.
The apartment is exactly how it appears in the photos, and is very well equipped.
The owner was very helpful on arrival and throughout our stay and also during the booking answering any questions we had.
We would certainly stay here again on our next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: peaceful, space, views
Liked least: having to go home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank R
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful location, immaculately kept appartment.”
Reviewed 11 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The apartment is ideally situated off the main part of town, and is only an easy five minute stroll to all the main tavernas and bars. Panagis, the owner, is very friendly and helpful and lives in the apartment below, with his lovely family.
The apartment has everything you need and is kept immaculately clean by the maid, who calls nearly every day to remove rubbish etc. She always has a friendly smile and nothing appeared to be too much trouble.
The views from the apartment are breathtaking. Breakfasting on the outside veranda is a joy and should be done leisurely.
If you are going to kefalonia, why not give it a try?

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location of the propeerty
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jlw149
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Just returned from one week in Polymnia apartment 1. This apartment is lovely. It has the most beautiful views from every room. Panagis the owner is very helpful and nothing is too much trouble. The apartment was exceptionally clean and was cleaned again every two days. Lassi has lots of lovely beaches all within walking distance and plenty of good restaurants and tavernas. My husband and I also stayed last year in the studio apartment which is smaller but just as lovely for a couple. The setting is so peaceful and yet close to the town and beaches. I'll definitely be going back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words. Every owner is pleased when guests enjoy their stay. Looking forward to seeing you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stravel25...
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great apartment, lovely area!”
Reviewed 18 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was absolutely lovely, so clean and great to stay in. Lots of space and close to the Main Street and beach, but far enough away that you can relax in peace and quiet.

The owners were so welcoming and made you feel as if you were at home rather than on holiday.

Would definitely stay here again - it really couldn't have been better!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your kind words for our accommodation.
We are very pleased to hear that our guests enjoy their stay and this makes us happy but and more obligated to continue our work.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing