We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful Panoramic View

We've lived in Palavas for 10 months and finally decided to go up to the bar in the iconic... read more

Reviewed 29 July 2018
Plepton
,
Sheffield, United Kingdom
via mobile
Go for the view

Locals are complaining that they have to pay the lift to go for a café on the bar level.... Well... read more

Reviewed 5 May 2016
MariniMarin
,
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Read all 107 reviews
  
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
29
31
14
15
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
31
14
15
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2016

Locals are complaining that they have to pay the lift to go for a café on the bar level.... Well yes everything as a price and here it is the view in this revolving bar.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank MariniMarin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014

We were taken by friends who live in Montpellier. It was an enjoyable evening for us because of the company we were in. The food was good-the view also. There was confusion over one dish but it was rectified almost immediately. I cannot say if it was very expensive as our friends treated us to everything. But it would be a novelty to sit in the revolving restaurant -and the lights on the water are romantic.

Date of experience: September 2014
Thank HARRYWHYTE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews