We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
78
78
11
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
78
11
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

Stopped here for lunch on our cycle tour of the Quiberon area and were very pleased. Its right on the seafront, so a nice view of the sea/boats while we had lunch on the covered terrace. Simple but actually quite wholesome food, and very reasonably priced - mains started at around €10. Service was prompt, and the staff friendly. Hotel facilities looked to be quite good, although we were staying elsewhere.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank oldfart2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed our 3 nights stay in this hotel. We have been warmly welcomed without any booking and been given a bigger room (actually large flat) that we would have expected as all the sea vie room were booked. Service is really great in the restaurant as well. Food was great and breakfast ok. We had tasty mussels served in great portion. The room had old school furnitures but nixe bathroom and big terrace. It was very quiet even if it was on the street side. They have a parking few meters away from the building and convenient shops close by (pharmacy supermarket etc)

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Via_Claire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here one night just before they closed for the season. We had a large room with a balcony facing the bay.
The room was older in design and furnishings but clean, comfortable and well maintained. The layout was a little quirky but not a problem.
Staff were helpful and friendly.
It was quiet at night - we left the sliding window open at night and just heard the surf. We didn't hear any traffic at night even though the road is just in front of the hotel.
They have secure parking about a block away and limited disabled parking on the site.
The restaurant downstairs was very good. Fresh seafood, adequate wine list, good desserts and great service. Breakfast was also good. Would happily return.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mendo2CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

I stayed here earlier this month with a friend and we had a lovely room with a balcony looking out over the water. We got there on a Wednesday and the place (town) was eerily quiet, but by the weekend the vacationers had moved in in full force! The hotel is simple, very clean and has ok wifi. We were there for four days and enjoyed the balcony immensely. Unfortunately, when people are on their balconies you can hear everything they are saying...in your room, if the sliding door is open. People dragging furniture around was annoying...I couldn't figure out what was being dragged since there's not that much room between the beds and desk to drag anything for an extended length! The beds were comfortable, the bath products were nice, and the shower was great. We stayed here to be on the beach, but also to be able to go to other towns in the area with ease. The traffic gets pretty crazy when the tourists hit the peninsula! We only had one meal at the hotel (in the bar) and it was very nice - simple - similar to many meals we had in the area. I chose the hotel because I trust the Logis brand, and we were not disappointed!

Room tip: Rooms with balconies are wonderful!
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alembr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

The front of this hotel looks over the beach, the view is stunning. I enjoy listening to the noises of the tide coming In/going out at night. We have stayed here four times over several years and never been disappointed. We have had half board and a la carte, both enjoyable. The food is good, the best moules in the month we had in Brittany! The rooms are comfortable and clean. The service in the restaurant was good, staff friendly and helpful.

Room tip: Rooms facing the sea are a must!
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cally442013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews