We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6 597)
Filter reviews
6 597 results
Traveller rating
2 572
2 582
928
309
206
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 572
2 582
928
309
206
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground walkway swim up bar executive room novotel bangkok next morning an early flight business center breakfast buffet five minutes between flights thai restaurant checking in free shuttle en route arrivals hall stayed one night shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 6 597 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

a very comfortable stay near to the Suvarnabhumi airport, a place where one can relax and take it easy, good food,
very spacious lobby where one can walk about, great choice of wines, staff very kind very cleat place

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank maurodemarchDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear maurodemarchDelhi,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about our food, lobby, wines and staff with us. It was a great pleasure for the entire Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel Team to be at your service. It is a true award for us to know that we met your expectations as we concentrate fully on providing a memorable experience with exceptional service. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Conveniently at the airport with a free shuttle bus pickup and drop off service. Majestic hotel. Great choice of restaurants (we tried the Chinese restaurant) and the buffet breakfast was very good. Great rooms and beds are very comfy. Will stay here again....

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank OZralph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear OZralph,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the shuttle van, Golden Village Chinese restaurant, buffet breakfast, as well as the room aspects. Your kind words will be passed along to our team as the positive feedback always encourage us to deliver our best service. We sincerely appreciate your support and looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Best Regards,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stay here whenever we stopover in Bangkok and is never disappointed.

Convenient free shuttle from airport, delicious buffet, spacious rooms, nice atmosphere and love the pool! Staff at the restaurants and pool are friendly and helpful. Its definitely not like any other ‘airport hotels’.

Make sure to get a room with a pool view!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Grace C,

Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback about our pool view room and recommending us on many aspects to other travelers. Words cannot describe how happy I am after read your review. I am thrilled to hear that we have done extra step to earn your compliment. I am looking forward to welcoming you back in near future. Until then, wishing you safe trips and travels.

Kind regards,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Had early flight out of BKK so decided to spend last night at the Novotel. This is a true airport hotel, as soon as you enter it has that 24/7 vibe, it is quiet yet it has an atmosphere. It has the feel of a self contained city.
At check in we were directed to the club lounge for check in. My first stay in this property was when it first opened in 2009. Rooms reflect that time, however it was clean and functional.
We had breakfast included however we thought it would not be open for our 4:00am checkout however it was open and busy. Was no drama as we had breakfast in the excellent Cathay lounge at the airport.

I must say it was so convenient the next morning, quick checkout and checking in for flight within 5 minutes.
I have one night in BKK in the coming months, was going to stay in the city however think I will stay here for the first night

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brischief1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Brischief1,

Thank you for your continuous support at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. We are most delighted to learn that you enjoyed the hotel’s service and facilities. Your particular comment has been passed onto our team and it certainly encourage us. I'll be sure to share it with our team. You make our jobs more enjoyable.

Best Regards,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. We stayed here overnight between two flights and the hotel, staff and service were excellent.
On arrival the minibus was waiting at the terminal and we were swiftly driven across to the hotel.
On arrival at the check in lounge, we were greeted with big welcoming smiles and a refreshing cool drink.
Our room was very clean and overlooked the lovely swimming pool.
This hotel is not like your average airport hotel, it's like a luxury resort.
The buffet dinner and breakfast was very good and the offering in the club lounge was very fresh and plentiful.
Will be back again as soon as we can.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: If you can, opt for the club room - it's worth the extra.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank HampshireH6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christophe G, General Manager at Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear HampshireH6,

We would like to thank you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel as your choice during your recent stay in Bangkok and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service. Your comment about our professional service, shuttle bus, private check-in at Biz Center as well as our buffet at The Square are appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back at the Novotel Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel.

Sincerely yours,
Christophe Geoffroy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews