We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Dilina W

Exceptional

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 05 Oct 2023
Best in the town. Proving a cozy atmosphere that made us feel right at home. Hotel staff was outstanding. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for comfortable welcoming and centrally located accommodation.
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
R 2 491
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Levels Unawatuna
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 2 861
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Levels Unawatuna
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 3 352
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Levels Unawatuna
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 809
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Levels Unawatuna
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 5 735
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 5 735
1.9 km from Levels Unawatuna
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 524
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Levels Unawatuna
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 4 385
R 4 079
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Levels Unawatuna
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Elephant Pool at the Flower Garden Hotel
R 1 185
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 185
1.0 km from Levels Unawatuna
Pool
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 2 154
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Levels Unawatuna
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 2 881
  • Priceline
3.0 km from Levels Unawatuna
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Unawatuna
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
55
8
5
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
55
8
5
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jungle beach galle fort suite room a minute tuk tuk ride we loved our stay sri lankan breakfast boutique hotel netflix luxury jacuzzi maintenance toilet tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2023

Booked this venue for a one night stay. We booked a Deluxe room and surprisingly they offered an upgrade for us to their Suite room. Thanks a lot for that. Check-in process was quick and easy. The suit room was nice with all amenities, facing sea side and pool.

Ordered some Ala-carte dishes and it was also very nice and well presented. The famous Galle jungle beach is about 10-15 minutes away from this property. Pool area is also quite nice. Staff is attentive. That's the goods.

I would like to suggest some improvements as well. For the price tag, we felt that the food portions were not enough even though it it super delicious. Please consider that. Also the privacy is a concern when it comes to suit rooms because the common balcony area continues up the rooms and a maintenance room is also located nearby. The beautiful view has no value if we have to put down the curtains/shades down every time a person walking near the room. Not pointing fingers but taking it out for improvements.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kasunds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023 via mobile

Fantastic views and location. Quiet in the morning and you get a nice breeze. Comfortable rooms and friendly service, good food and excellent hideout for people to get away from the city.

Make sure you get the special BBQ arranged and if you know Kevin, you will get an excellent service, over and above the usual.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Anton C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

One of the best places to chill in down south and close to jungle beach. The place has comfy rooms and good food 💯. Has an amazing view and perfect for the sunset.

Highly recommended..🌊☀️🏖️🏝️🌅🌥️

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Kanika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

This 5-star haven surpassed my expectations. The luxurious ambiance, impeccable service, and breathtaking ocean views left me in awe. The spacious rooms were elegantly designed, offering utmost comfort. The delectable cuisine tantalized my taste buds, while the infinity pool provided pure relaxation. Unawatuna Levels truly defines paradise!

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Easara W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating, making us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. The food was delicious and we enjoyed every meal . Speaking of the rooms, they were comfortable, well-maintained. Best thing is its peaceful and quiet place. Overall we had a wonderful time and I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a memorable stay.

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Thaarindya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews