We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
10
37
11
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
37
11
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2015

We had such a great experience here. We came to visit the orphanage our oldest daughter came home from and her finding place. The staff here was very helpful to us as we only speak English. When we needed to exchange money they sent a staff member with us to make sure we had no problems. When we wanted to walk to a specific restaurant, they sent a staff member to walk us there. Our room was beautiful and house keeping did an excellent job. We will definitely stay here again when we come to this area.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhonda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2013

Second stay here in two years. I feel it is probably the best for this area. This is rural China so don't expect fluent English or European standards for anything. If you are used to traveling rural china then this may be a real respit until your next destination where it is your choice of matress or box spring but not both.
This hotel is very clean for rural China and prices are not bad. It has a secured gate/entry which is nice.
It is walking distance to several shops and a convenient market around the corner.

Room Tip: I don't recomend lower floors as the street noice can be loud if you keep your window open
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pyroguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 30 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 August 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews