We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Karishma & Manish

Excellent customer service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Dec 2020
Ratan, Raj, shashi & atish are very caring staffs. Welcoming message by Raj was very clear and accurate.
Food service was well organised by Ratan.
The rooms are simple, cute and cosy.
Overall Seapoint Boutique hotel is highly recommended.

Very professional and dedicated staffs.
Keep the good job ☺️☺️
Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramsurn Kevin, General Manager at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 12 Jan 2021
Dear Maneesh_17_17,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Seapoint Boutique Hotel. We are thrilled to see that you had a great time with us!

We hope to see you again very soon in our idyllic environment!

Best Regards,
The Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.8 km from Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Lol.travel
1.2 km from Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 1 396
  • eDreams
0.9 km from Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.8 km from Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Studio
Lol.travel
  • Agoda.com
1.5 km from Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
1.5 km from Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Bed room
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
0.7 km from Seapoint Boutique Hotel
Restaurant
View more hotels in Pointe aux Canonniers
Reviews (1 199)
Filter reviews
1 199 results
Traveller rating
1 069
91
24
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 069
91
24
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small hotel sea point half board mont choisy beach manager kevin special thanks free bikes seafood platter the hotel manager hotel bikes chef's menu every evening infinity pool travelled extensively hotel is perfect our honeymoon deluxe room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 1 199 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2020

Seriously this hotel is worth 5* plus. My husband and I highly recommend them. From top management to bottom, they took care of everything. More important the chef is remarkable. A big THANK YOU for making our stay memorable. We shall definitely come back soon. Keep up the good work 😁

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank hgooriah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramsurn Kevin, General Manager at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear Hgooriah,

Thanks a lot for your review.

We are so glad to learn that you had a most enjoyable holiday and that we were able to exceed your expectations.

We sincerely look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you, once again, in a near future.

Cordially yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2020

Excellent service😊. Very friendly and helpful staff😁. Food was very delicious. The Royal suite is very spacious and comfortable. The atmosphere is lovely here and had a great time with family:)👍👍👍

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rajesh21prema8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramsurn Kevin, General Manager at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear Rajesh21prema8,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at Seapoint Boutique Hotel and thank you for choosing our Establishment.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind observations.

We shall look forward to see you back at our Boutique Hotel.

Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2020 via mobile

I must say you have talented staffs and courtesy that I haven’t seen at other hotels. Your spaghetti is the best on the island, just little recommendation: make sure u give more sauces to go with it as the mincemeat was slightly less. I have been searching for this treat all over the island and nobody has been able to ease my quest and your chef is the best when it comes to Italian food. Lovely atmosphere, friendly people, fast service, like the set up as it’s cosy, I can’t complain and nice rooms. Keep it up and it’s rare that I tend to like a place without any complaint. What I like is the coordination among your staffs, your manager came to check on us which I really appreciated. A little tip: Just make sure there’s enough candles for mosquitoes please. Will come back soon to try all your other dishes ♥️😘😘😘

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ivy2804
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramsurn Kevin, General Manager at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear Ivy2804,

It was a pleasure to welcome you at Seapoint Boutique Hotel and thank you for choosing our Establishment.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your kind observations.

We shall look forward to see you in a near future.

Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2020

Very pleasant place to be for a great holiday great service nice welcome and response fro you all had a nice moment with famil. Thank you very much for this unforgettable moment at your hotel.. Keep it up.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank wasiimt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramsurn Kevin, General Manager at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear Wasiimt,

Thank you for your comment.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us We really hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you on another occasion at Seapoint Boutique Hotel.


Kind regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020

The staffs are very friendly and helpfull and they give a warm feeling. A good swim in the heated pool and calm atmosphere make you feel relax.Room was neat and clean. Best food I ever had. It was too tasty and the desert was yummy. Best food with great quantity and the best service. Will definitely plan another stay.
And a warm thanks to the hotel manager.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank soodhakarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramsurn Kevin, General Manager at Seapoint Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear Soodhakarm,

Thank you for sharing your holiday experience with us.
It is a pleasure to read that upon your arrival at the hotel until the end, you had a good service.
We are happy that you enjoyed your time and appreciated the atmosphere.
Our team is always there to make you feel at ease and contribute in making you stay a memorable one.

Thank you for making the right choice for your holidays.

We hope to welcome you back in a near future.

Best regards,
The management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews