We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveller rating
105
243
219
117
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
105
243
219
117
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fish alvor town shuttle bus pool view hotel grounds are the rooms were cleaned daily relaxing holiday plenty of sunbeds twin beds cleaned every day min walk most nights meal times buffet style sun loungers pools euros
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Room Tip: Beds were hard.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Simple.... do not go to this Hotel
i would never write such a review , but this place is not good. On arrival we witnessed the bar staff at the poolside bar clean the coffee machine with the oldest most dirtiest sponge i have seen !!!! Disgusting
The drinks are undrinkable you are offered 1 !!!! COCKTAIL OF THE DAY. Everything in this Hotel is done cheaply .
The Bar in the lounge area is only open from 7pm if you want to relax with a coffee or tea in the afternoon you might as well forget it or go get a coffee from the poolside bar !!!!!!
The food in fairness is ok , but the whole queing system is terrible . I could go on, but i think that if you are even considering going here ...DONT !

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

It was terrible, rude staff except the bar tenders. No fried eggs at breakfast, toaster was poor. Beds feel like you're sleeping on a box. The food choice is very limited, if you're veggie stay clear! The hotel is not near any shops nearest shops are a ten minute ride in the taxi. The rooms need a serious update as do the corridors. Wouldn't stay here again and felt cheated for paying 600 euros for such a place.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Honesty1285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Had a fantastic time all went smoothly including flight . Pick up drop off , hotel even the weather! Everything was sorted from start to end of holiday had been last year so we went back as loved our time there

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
1  Thank spritzagirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews