We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING! ”

Agriturismo Mafuccio
Ranked #12 of 31 Restaurants in Anghiari
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Incredibly fresh italian food and amazing service/vibe & view! + gorgeous wine. You will have an incredible night.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Juliette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco1703, Direttore at Agriturismo Mafuccio, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2018

Thank you so mutch juliette.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Good food from their own farm, very nice People and great ambiance. We loved it. One advice: Bring cash.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Pim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

I give 5 star to this place in about all categories: elegance, view, kindness and attention to the customer, quality of food, price.
I discovered this gem thanks to Tripadvisor, otherwise it would be quite difficult to find, since it's really far from everything. When we arrived, after about 2 km of a pretty rough dirt road, we could not believe our eyes: the place looked like a little paradise.
The food is top quality and quite sophisticated, even if it's all prepared with local ingredients, finally I'd like to mention the fact that the house wine is really high quality, which is something that's not easy to find.
PS: I'm Italian and I live not far from this place, but I'm writing in English so that hopefully more people will be able to read my review

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Jeeves2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Agriturismo Mafuccio also viewed

Anghiari, Province of Arezzo
Anghiari, Province of Arezzo
 
Anghiari, Province of Arezzo
Anghiari, Province of Arezzo
 
Anghiari, Province of Arezzo
Anghiari, Province of Arezzo
 

Been to Agriturismo Mafuccio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing