We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very well equipped”
other travellers have booked this property
front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of villa
Front Pool Villa Garden  Pathway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
front of villa
Front Pool Villa
Garden  Pathway
Terrace view from West
outdoor shower
Terrace Outdoor Dinning
Lower Terrace front LR window
master bedroom
master bedroom
master bedroom & bathroom
master ensuite bathroom
bedroom 2
2nd bedroom
2nd bathroom
3rd bedroom
open space living area
Living Room Kitchen
Living Room & Fireplace
Kitchen & Dining area
Living Room Entrance
Kitchen & Dining
open space living & dining
Terrace
Higher flower garden
Pool
Pool
sun chairs
Kitchen Dining Living area
Terrace front Master Bedroom
Terrace Pool Area
Front Terrace
Roof View
Upper Garden
Pool & Outdoor Shower
Flower Garden
Villa entrance driveway from Gate
one of the many beaches 15 minutes from the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ostuni, Province of Brindisi, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Katherine...
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Very well equipped”
Reviewed 21 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

A very well equipped villa, probably the best we have stayed in. The kitchen was brilliant, already stocked with basics such as olive oil, washing powder and kitchen roll. The beds very comfortable and loads of towels in the bathrooms. Although the pool is small it was thoroughly enjoyed by everyone. A lovely peaceful area only 15 mins drive from the nearest town, the only downside the villa isn't within walking distance of a restaurant.
Suzanne was extremely helpful prior to and during our stay answering all our queries promptly. In addition the the most detailed directions from the airport to the villa including being met by Antonio the property manager even though the flight had been delayed three hours. Thoroughly recommended. Lovely area, lovely villa and very friendly.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2014
To clarify Ostuni is 5 minute drive (5 Km) from our villa not 15 minutes. To arrive at the historical center will take a couple of minutes longer. Casalina is only 2 Km away with a number of good restaurants.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marysueti...
Ascoli Piceno, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2018
All other reviews have been 5 stars with never a complaint about cleanliness!!! For this reason we are extremely disappointed in this review when we have 2 cleaning ladies spending 4-5 hours each to make sure our guest arrive to an Italian super clean villa!
Regrettably there are people who are dissatisfied no matter what and always want to be heard… this is a first for our property! As far as the lighting concerns, we have 2 motion detectors also, 5 LED terrace lights which illuminate the garden and pool area. Unfortunately, our pool lights burnt out within the first week of September and we are waiting for replacements coming from a Belgium supplier. Because we were kind enough to let them bring their dog we arrived home to dog poo in the garden and around the house. For future guests please read our other reviews!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koen J
Hooglede, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. Much appreciated. Suzanne & Nick
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ouistreha...
ouistreham
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2016
Merci beaucoup!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing