We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Parikia, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
GNM1972
Stuttgart
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

It was a pleasure and a very good decision for us to stay at Azzurro Bianco Suite 1!
The hospitality was just great and the suite has all necessary facilities for a comfortable stay. It is very clean (internal & external) and is located only couple of minutes from Parikia.
The view from the terrace is just amazing as you can see Parikia, the sea and the land area around.
We had a gorgeous time in Paros and we would like to thank Niko for his very friendly and professional support during our vacation. We'll come back for sure....

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riccardo...
Milano
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great hospitality by Nikos, one of the best holiday apartments ever seen”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great hospitality by Nikos, one of the best holiday apartments ever seen. Going into the detail: starting from the warm welcome at the airport, Nikos has gently guided us during the whole stay with every suggestion we needed (what to visit, where to eat, the best beaches to go, and whatever else). The apartment is brand new and is really fully equipped: an when I say fully, I mean that apart from private (small) pool, air conditioning, well functioning wi-fi, Tv, a shadowed lodge where to eat in front of a beautiful view on the Port of Paroikia (for the rest of the equipment please refer to the detailed list displayed on the apartment website), you will find a refrigerator plenty of various food and beverages, mineral water, coffee, toothpaste & toothbrushes, rubber slippers, room service every day, blanket service every two days...and Nikos is ready to fulfill (almost!) every reasonable desire you will have! (He lives in the same building). Some minor limitations concern the neighbourhood (the second apartment is located closely under the same lodge, so you may be depend on other people's timetable and habits), the need to have a vehicle to get to the apartment (but in any case you will need one to discover the beauties of the island, and the centre of Paroikia is anyhow just 5 minutes from there by car). On the other side, the location is very quiet, and the view is beautiful. All in all an ideal athmosphere where to have a regenerating and comfortable holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Three wonderful days at Azzuro Bianco Suites !!!!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I love this place.!!Nikos the owner is incredibly kind and helpful..an amazing man!!We we treated so well we have never experienced anything like it before ..the place is exceptional...It has a great sense of style when entering.The rooms are very clean and modern which gives a nice Cycladic village fee..Excellent service, clean ,comfortable and very friendly , short to Paroikia with excellent view on the bay from the rooms and the pool..All the rooms are beautiful decorated..you could find everything inside the house..Fully equipped studios with everything from home appliances to personal items (toothbrushes, shampoo,fruits,everything you need for breakfast..).amazing service!! A huge thans to Nikos for making this stay the highlight of our trip with a 5 star experience! We will be going back for sure and we will highly recommend it to all !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noemi G
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

From the moment we stepped off the boat, Nikos went out of his way to ensure our stay was perfect! He picked us up at the port then took us to get our rental car before leading the way to the apartment. The villa is amazingly located, just a short drive from Parikia and Naoussa. The place was immaculate, confortable and perfectly equipped. The fridge was fully stocked with fresh fruits, vegetables, cheese, bread, water and other treats. The view just took our breath away... Nikos took the time to show us the surroundings and gave us his recommendations for beaches, restaurants and activities. He helped with reservations and remained available for questions our entire stay. We cannot wait to be back and we cannot wait to deal with Nikos and Kiki again! Highly recommend!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mimounett...
Nice, France
1 review
“A fabulous place”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We spent 2 weeks very pleasant in Nikos's house.
Nikos was very kind and attentive.Nikos advised us on sites as will as restaurants
The house is conform to the pictures and the view is outstanding.
The location was perfect for travelling all over the Island.
We will visit again.
We highly recommend this house in Paros

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing