We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull days with friends and family”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roman B
Munich, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderfull days with friends and family”
Reviewed 10 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 14 days with two families (4 adults and 3 little kids) in this lovely villa and enjoyed every second. The very spacious and comfortable villa is located a little drive south east of Nauossa at the coast between Ambelas and Molos, 400 meters from the sea.
The shaded outdoor kitchen with pizza oven and grill seats easy 10 persons with a beautiful view over the pool to the shores of Naxos.

We rented two little jeeps to get to the sandy, shallow beaches or to the great tavernas around, which was a good decision.

The help of Nikos and Maria was so wonderful helpful and just adds to the greek hospitality I love so much! We've been picked up at the port, jumped into the cars with car seats for the kids, been guided to the villa, where we enjoyed a first evening with greek salad and a good glass of wine. When we needed a sandwich maker, a baby cot oder a haircut - Maria helped us fast and easy! Efcharisto poli!

If you are looking for a perfect destination for some days with friends or family - go for Villa Arya! I just can highly recommend the Villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
U5637DVju...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was immaculate and had everything we needed for our weeks stay. Nice, quiet location, wonderful newly built pool with plenty of outdoor space and seating areas. Short drive from Naoussa, which is a beautiful place, especially at night, with lots of lovely restaurants to choose from. Special mention for Maria who was exceptionally kind and helpful, and very welcoming on our arrival - thank you Maria! We would highly recommend anyone to stay here!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Hello,

I would like to thank you so much for your time to write your review. It was a big pleasure to help you to organize and enjoy your holidays in Paros and hope to help you or any friends of yours again if you decide to come back.

Warm regards,

Nikos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swerr
Kfar Saba, Israel
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding vacation on Paros - Villa Aria”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Paros is one of the wonderful places to spend your vacation and Villa Aria
is definitely a pearl of this island.
We stayed on Villa Aria eight nights at the end of September and it's
absolutely not enough. It is spacey, nice built, perfectly equipped solid
house where we felt like at home. Cleanness was on the high level inside the
house and also outside, linen on the beds was also clean and fresh. Many
thanks to Georgios and Maria, our kind hosts. They were extremely welcoming
and friendly. And surely many thanks to Nikos (bookingparos.com) for his kind help in
arrangement our stay in Villa Aria. We enjoyed our vacation on Villa Aria
and hope to come back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet location, lovely new pool, BBQ
Liked least: Showers need some fixing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harris S
New York City, New York
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A Gorgeous villa just outside Naoussa: Arya Villa!”
Reviewed 6 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was a magical place that we all called 'home' after our first night. The beauty was obvious, but the comfort level was beyond expectation. The views, the pool, the magnificent table outside the kitchen we gather, drank, eat, read, laughed and luxuriated the entire 10 days! The beds were the best & the linens & sheets (changed every few days by the cleaning service) we all five ***** star hotel quality. A wonderful place to stay just 5 minutes outside Naoussa & completely quiet. 5 minute walk to the gorgeous beaches which can be easily seen from the villa as well the island of Noxos right in front of us! The balcony wrapped around two of the four upstairs bedrooms had views & breezes that only the Aegean can produce. You'll feel like a KING! (or QUEEN!!).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That table outside the kitchen; views, comfort &
Liked least: The living & dining room furnishings - but we hardly used these rooms.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing