We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous villa Oniro”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
PerthJuli...
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa Oniro”
Reviewed 19 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Oniro is fantastic. A great location within an easy walk to Naoussa.
The view from the terrace is beautiful and the little beach below is a
wonderful place to cool off. The owner Yvette who lives next door is
delightful and very helpful and accommodating, even bringing treats on some
days
Paros is a great island and easy to navigate and Naoussa is definitely the
best town to stay in. Very pretty with lots of nice restaurants especially
Les Amis. Nikos was also fabulous to deal with and extremely helpful. I can
thoroughly recommend you use his services and stay at this villa. You will
have the most divine relaxing holiday. Wish I was back there now !!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and views
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacki T
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Amazing villa!”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

From the moment we parked our car and walked towards Villa Oniro we knew we were in for a wonderful week. We were blown away by the Villa, everything was perfect, from meeting the gorgeous owner Yvette who showed us through the property and left us a welcome treat of snacks, fresh eggs, ouzo and coffee - a perfect way to start the week.
The Villa is in an amazing location and you can sit on either of the decks and look out onto the bay - prefect for photo taking and sunsets!
The downstairs of the villa has a large living and dining room, a well stocked kitchen with induction stove, laundry with washer, 2nd bathroom with shower and toilet - all of which opens with french doors out onto the huge deck overlooking the water. From here you can follow the short track down to your own swimming spot. Perfect - we did this every day.
Upstairs is the 2nd bathroom and two bedrooms, a twin room for the kids with a small Juliette balcony and the main with a queen/king and doors opening onto the large upstairs deck with sun-loungers and outdoor shower. We even had a maid who came in to clean the bathrooms, make the bed and do the washing up a few days during the week - what a treat!
We walked into Naoussa most nights and only caught a taxi home once or twice when it was cold and windy, which I gather is unusual for this time of the year. We have mostly great days but a few clouds and wind did nothing to spoil our week.
The WiFi was good but we didn't bother watching the TV, no need on a Greek holiday.
We loved everything about this Villa and will definitely return on our next visit to Greece.
PS We booked through Booking Paros and Nikos was an excellent communicator throughout the lead up to our holiday, he even met us at the airport and drove with us to the Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and style of this amazing Villa,
Liked least: Hard main bed (for me with a bad back), but my husband was comfortable.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MICHEL913
Grenoble, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful place”
Reviewed 8 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house is sublime, seen magnificent and warm welcome.
Close to Naoussa but in calm down this house lets you take advantage of the bay without the inconveniens of noises.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The terasse on the sea
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SFBrummie
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa in an amazing location”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The villa is immaculately designed, decorated and maintained. The location is quiet buts it's easy to get to Naussa which is a really beautiful and fun town. It takes a minute to walk down to the small beach for swimming or sunbathing and other beaches are a short drive away across the bay.

Inside the villa the furnishings are modern and comfortable and the cleaning and linen service is regular. The villa is the perfect place to relax with sun decks, a veranda and amazing views especially of the sunset.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christell...
Green Point, Western Cape, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“If you don't at least once in your life experiance Villa Oniro, you have missed out on something magical.”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Firstly, if you plan a trip to Paros, you have to use Nikos from BookingParos.com. He is amazing! Nothing is an issue, anything possible, and the only focus is on you actually really having a holiday without anything to worry about.

Secondly, this Villa Oniro is the most beautiful place you have ever seen. Perfectly situated. You walk to the village of Naoussa in minutes, and Naoussa is the best place to stay in Paros. From there the other beaches and villages on the island is a very quick 20/30 min drive. We have been almost on the whole island, and all 5 girls can agree that Naoussa is the place to stay. And this Villa is just next level! One of my top 3 places to stay in the world.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stoep with the view
Liked least: That we could not stay longer!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing