We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay of a lifetime”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa de Chillout - Paros
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa de Chillout - Paros
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Villa de Chillout - Paros
Tsoukalia Beach in front of the Villa !
Tsoukalia Beach infront of Villa - 5min. walk away !
Touskalia Beach - in front of the Villa and only 75m away  !
Touskalia Beach - in front of the Villa and only 75m away !
Touskalia Beach - only 75m away !
Touskalia Beach - in front of the Villa and only a  75m away !
Piza Oven and BBQ area
Mid Level Terrace
Lush garden setting
filtered water and ice making  fridge  - large window
Main fireplace
View of Dinning and Lounge areas
Bathroom No. 2
Bedroom No.1 doors open
Ensuite Bathroom 1 - inside Bedroom No.1 - shower not shown
2nd Bathroom - outside bedroom No.2
Bedroom 3.
4th bedroom made up as king size bed
4th bedroom made up as 2 x single beds
Views of the coastline and Naxos islanfd from the Roof Terrace
View from Villa with vineyard and olive grove surroundings
Villa from Villas Roof terrace of Mountain with Church on top - a MUST  visit !!!
Tsoukalia Beach on the left - Molos Beach on the right 5 minutes from the Villa
Villas location - next beach Molos Beach
View only 10 minute walk from Villa
Church on top of hill near villa - a view of 6 other islands - a MUST do !
Spring time up at the church near the villa
Spring Time around the villa
between the beach and villa is a provincial area
Provincial area next to the villa viewed from the villa
Villas locations shown - less than 10mins to Naousa - but Peaceful and Private :)
Villa de Chillout !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Naoussa, Paros, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Richard J
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay of a lifetime”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa exceeded all of our expectations for a beach holiday getaway. The house is luxuriously chic without losing its traditional and rustic charm. Loved all the different options for lounging outdoors and the rooftop with a splash pool was a nice touch!

The kitchen is fully equipped if you plan on cooking many meals at home (which we did) and we loved using the BBQ grill as well as the outdoor pizza oven! Klaus, the contact person while on the island, was very easy to communicate with and so helpful. We had a really hot day with no winds and we discovered that the fans in the house were not working. We called Klaus and he brought over two fans by mid afternoon!

The location of the villa is also perfect! It is tucked away from any main roads so you can fully enjoy the sounds of the waves crashing and the sounds of the neighborhood farm animals (goats and chickens!). You are not too far from Naoussa (less than 15 minutes drive) so you have easy access to all the amenities a town has to offer but still come home to peace and serenity. It is also within walking distance to Tsoukalia Beach (maybe 10 minutes on foot), while Molos Beach was less than 10 minutes by car (this beach is perfect for families with young children as the water is very shallow and no waves).

The famous Kolymbithres Beach is also only 15 minutes by car! I can't say enough wonderful things about this villa. We really did not want to leave! My partner and I are already discussing plans to come back next year!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Hi Richard - thankyou for your kind Review.
I am glad you had a great time ! - your always very welcome anytime.
Yes the sandy beach Tsoukalia is a 5 minutes from the Villas front door for a dip and the rock pool for the babies OR a 5 minute along the beach to the end (the best spot ) shown in my photos. I hope to hear you again in the future - kindest regards Gregory
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albanmf
Saint-Ouen-Les-Vignes, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Thankyou for your review - here is it in ENGLISH =
Reviewed on: 06/08/2016 for their stay in 05/2016 633175 - PAROS NAOUSA VILLA on BEACH FRONT + PROVINCIAL very nice Villa in a flowered and located near a nice beach villa environment is well designed and well equipped with lovely terraces and a solarium which has a great view on the sea. The equipment is quality and complete if the opportunity presents itself, we are ready to return and Klaus and Britta are very effective. So bravo to the owner and thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanya t
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 February 2016 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful Villa - Beautiful Beach
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeny O
Paris, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Provincial setting and 5 min walk to beach.
Liked least: Wish we had booked for longer
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Hi Jennifier - thankyou for your kind Review - in ENGLISH too !
I have had lots of French guests stay at the Villa recently.
Your always very welcome - and I hope to hear from you again soon.
Re the slow internet - Yes it can be slow in peak Summer as islands tourist numbers makes it go slower - even though I have the best connection available in Paros. Like everything on Paros - its not about the speed - as you now know after your stay - its about the history , the life style, the beauty and the relaxed provincial pace of the Island that makes Paros Island a truely sweet and special place:) kindest regards Gregory
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$93
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing