We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$190
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/06/25
US$190
US$171
View deal
SAVE US$19
Free cancellation until 21/06/27
Hotels.com
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$171
Priceline
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
84
68
35
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
84
68
35
10
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Traveling a lot I saw a lot of 4-start-hotels but this is something very special!
The hotel is located in a beautiful countryside next to a lake.

Arriving at the hotel means, free parking, short way to the entrance and a warm welcome.

Being a guest includes so many things big hotels in big cities charge extra.
Included services:
-using the fitness room
-towels and water are available at the fitness room
-using the swimming pool
-using the sauna -water is served here as well
-WiFi

The room:
Very modern rooms which are absolutely clean are waiting for you.
A bag which you can use for belongings to go to Sauna, Fitness and Swimming pool is placed in every room.

The lobby:
A big comfortable lobby offers a lot of possibilities to sit down, relax or work.
A business center will be built soon as per information from the nice employees.

The breakfast:
Hmmmm! All you wish! Including super nice waitress!

The staff:
Everybody in this hotel is extremely nice.
You feel that they love what they do.
Hopefully they are paid well for doing such a great job!

Check-in/Check-out:
Very friendly, informative and uncomplicated.
You receive all information you need.
Additional questions are answered very nice.
Easy payment and invoicing!

Thumbs up!

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The Hotel is about 10 minutes by car from Neubrandenburg. The food is fantastic, the pool is great, the sauna is great, the view is great. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I tried to go running in the area, but the jogging path down to the lake is quite small, for hiking around the lake probably a good idea.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Echologist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016

The hotel lies on a hill with a view over a lake in a fairly undiscovered area, the Mecklenburgische Seenplatte, which like a lot of areas in former eastern Germany are in the process of being developed. It seems to me that the personnel in the tourist business are still keen to make an effort to get visitors and make them happy. We had no complaints. The rooms were very nice, with a wonderful view. They all had the Samina beds, which is why I went there, because I wanted to try one before buying one (which, by the way, I didn't because I found them a bit too hard, being a light person) but they are very good beds. There are a number of hotels that offer them, but only In a few rooms and at an extra price- also a difference between this hotel and the ones in the Alps and other more popular areas.
The pool and sauna area were great, and the wellness good. The food was excellent, and so were the waiters. It was just a bit strange that for a hotel in this price category they wanted to charge me for sending something that I'd forgotten in the room. But otherwise - highly recommended.

Room tip: It's worth the extra for a room with a view over the lake
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This was a very nice hotell and the staff was very professional even though a few was not comfortable with english.

We had dinner on the afternoon in the sun overlooking the lake below with horses running through the field between hotell and lake.

The dinner was excellent and we have nothing to complain about during our stay on this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AdderOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2015

This hotel could be a real gem if not for one major flaw: the design of the room, or better the bathroom. One can see also on their website that the rooms are new and ’modern’. The wall between the bedroom and the bathroom/toilet is in glass. On the picture on the website one can see that there are curtains, but, and here is the but, they are seethrough. In other words you don’t have privacy on the toilet. Maybe there are people who love to see their partners on the toilet, but we prefer a bit, actually a lot, more privacy. I made it clear that same evening and got a free upgrade to one of the few suites which still has a normal bathroom. Thank you.
For the rest the hotel has a very nice swimming pool (lightly salt water), a good restaurant and free Wifi (which was down for some time without anybody acting, resulting in a number of non-pleased guests).

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Midrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews