We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Pieter Jacobs

Wonderfull!!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 05 Apr 2021via mobile
We had the pleasure of staying over in one of the luxurious rooms overlooking the beach and having the crashing waves as a sound track the whole evening. The venue is stunning and would definitely recommend this as a must see and visit. It was very enjoyable and will definitely come and stay over again!
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 400
  • Priceline
    R 1 400
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 336
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 353
0.7 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
Free parking
Pool
The Resort
R 1 586
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 503
  • Vio.com
    R 1 484
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 510
0.2 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.1 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.8 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Sunset on Brenton-On-Sea Beach
Go to your Happy Price
  • ZenHotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Lol.travel
1.8 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
  • Vio.com
3.4 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
0.5 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
1.0 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
R 2 318
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    R 2 318
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 916
  • Expedia.com
    R 2 329
0.0 km from Brenton Haven Beachfront Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Brenton-on-Sea
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
171
55
20
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
171
55
20
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews self catering coffee shop excellent quality luxury suite staff were fantastic garden route wonderful beach spectacular views knysna town wonderful place gym apartment blu units butterfly facilities accommodation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at this beautiful resort. It was the most amazing time spent with my family. we absolutely loved every moment. the views from our apartment was breathe taking. the apartment was clean and neat and the staff very friendly. i would go back anytime absolutely loved it 💞

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sharmilarawoot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

What a great stay! The staff were friendly helpful and accommodating. The rooms were large and comfortable with amazing views of the ocean and its dolphins. the kitchen and braai area had everything we needed to make our meals. The pool was lekker warm and pleasant and the food at the restaurant was delicious.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank clayton544
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2021

I had a wonderful stay at Brenton Haven...the place is very neat, modern and well sitiuated with amazing sea views. At this excellent hotel you see and hear the sea waves which makes this hotel a must see. The staff was attentive to all our needs and kept us updated at all times. I made a mistake with my booking dates and this hotel sorted that mistake within a few minutes upon arrival. Reception was very welcoming, keep up the good work!This was very professional and on point..... I must say thank you to the Manager Owen, great chat and thank you for enquiring about our stay which was Great!

Room tip: Best sea views.....
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LesleyMokgoro
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2021

What a lovley experience, the rooms were large and comfortable and had spectacular views, staff were very friendly and helpful. Pleasantly surprised to find that the accommodations were far better in real life than what we saw on the pictures when booking. We will be back

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mcginn89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 March 2021

An absolutley wonderful stay. We could not have asked for anything better. The unit was well equipped and had a stunning view. The food was divine. The gym facilities are impressive. I would highly recommend this venue and we cannot wait to return.

Room tip: Stay longer than originally planned
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews