We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$140
View deal
Hotels.com
US$140
US$123
View deal
SAVE US$17
Expedia.com
US$140
US$123
View deal
SAVE US$17
TravelocityUS$123
Agoda.comUS$140
Orbitz.comUS$123
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
24
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family holiday unit tidy accommodation views property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2021

The stay was wonderful. The apartment was clean and lovely to stay in and had the most beautiful elevated ocean views! The personnel were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back again.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank henk2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell Erasmus, Owner at Brenton Breakers, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Henk
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. We highly appreciate it!
We are stoked to know that you had an absolutely great time with us.
We look forward to your next stay with us!
Warm Regards
Brenton Breakers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

The accommodation was clean and comfortable. The service was adequate. The position is amazing with the most spectacular views over the sea. The sunsets are beautiful. Close to all the main attractions with direct access to two private beaches that are unspoilt and beautiful.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 594paola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell Erasmus, Owner at Brenton Breakers, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear Paola
Thank you for the beautiful review and feedback. We are so glad that you had a great stay with us.
We are looking forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Warm Regards
Brenton Breakers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2020

It was such a lovely break away! Neat and clean, large living area, fantastic view. Lovely walk ways along the cliffs to explore. Will definitely visit again. Thank you for a great weekend away :):):)

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gitz12020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell Erasmus, Owner at Brenton Breakers, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2020

Good day, thank you for your lovely review and valued feedback.
We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and the facilities.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Reagrds
Brenton Beakers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2020

What a wonderful place this turned out to be. Magnificent views over the ocean and ubnit was equipped with all our needs. Very secure. Nice little pub and restaurant close by. Would recommend this for anyone travelling through Brenton

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank StevieG_1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell Erasmus, Owner at Brenton Breakers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Dear StevieG, thank you for your delightful review.
We are happy to see that we lived up to your expectations.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards
Brenton Breakers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

Very well received by Mariana. She was very helpful and attentive. Spotlessly clean and tidy. Fantastic cliff top views at the rear. Five minutes from a great beach. Five minutes from a good restaurant. Get it booked.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rcoope516874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews