We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$101
US$88
View Deal
SAVE US$13
Expedia.com
US$101
US$88
View Deal
SAVE US$13
Agoda.comUS$101
TravelocityUS$88
CheapTicketsUS$88
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
23
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
23
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2020

What a wonderful place this turned out to be. Magnificent views over the ocean and ubnit was equipped with all our needs. Very secure. Nice little pub and restaurant close by. Would recommend this for anyone travelling through Brenton

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank StevieG_1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Schantell Erasmus, Owner at Brenton Breakers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Dear StevieG, thank you for your delightful review.
We are happy to see that we lived up to your expectations.
Hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind Regards
Brenton Breakers

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

Very well received by Mariana. She was very helpful and attentive. Spotlessly clean and tidy. Fantastic cliff top views at the rear. Five minutes from a great beach. Five minutes from a good restaurant. Get it booked.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rcoope516874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2020

I cannot think of anything to complain about. The property is in an excellent location, clean, comfortable, value for money, and the caretaker was friendly and helpful. Would love to go back; and shall return on my next visit to Brenton.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jheerd209185
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019

We loved staying at Brenton Breakers. It was a short 3 day stay and loved it that we had no one next door to as. Setup is great. The unit is fully equiped to meet your needs. The trip down to the private beach was the best.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Meelsakbroek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2018

We had a wonderful time. I just recommend two things:Braai casserole Channel 144 on dstvThanks John for lending us your casserole and for your help with everything. We had a great time and will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andre v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews