We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
260
80
36
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
80
36
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool ski bus perfect place sauna wellness facilities mountains skiing housekeeping village english snow
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2016 via mobile

Excellent food, perfect breakfast with freshly pressed orange, apple, carrot juice. Service sometime slow, but always very polite. Bar drinks extremely overpriced. Not on the slopes, so be prepared to walk 5min or take the ski bus. Outside swimming pool a bit cold. No kids allowed in the sauna - this is really something that should be changed!

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Melange32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016

We stay at this hotel 6 nights and everything was perfect . Staff is very helpful ,professional and courteous .
The location are near to one of the slopes and anyway you have a sky bus station just in front( free of charge). The hotel it is very clean, the room ( we have a suite with 2 bedrooms ) was just perfect for our needs ,beds are comfortable and enough large , we have a big terrace with chairs and blankets , swimmingpool and sauna land are wonderful ,you can stay there all day long , the breakfast and dinner are rich homemade and very tasty - gourmet,you feel spoiled with live music for all tastes .You have a very good snack ( soup,cold plates and homemade pastry )also when you comeback from sky that is very nice .They deserve 5 star rating and more for sure.Perfect hotel.

Room Tip: Higher floors (they have elevators)have a very nice view
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cristinavienna2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2016

We stayed at this hotel with the whole family. Including grandparents en 4 little kids. The hotel is very nice, maybe al little bit old fashioned but I love that! everything was very clean, swimming pool, rooms, bathrooms etc. The food was good! Between lunch and diner they serve a small snack buffet which is nice if you have been on the slopes all the day in the snow. The staff is friendly and helpful, I definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsLove2Travel1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016

I highly recommend the Hotel. It has a fantastic atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I stayed with my entire family (parents and kids) for 9 days and enjoyed the wellness area as well as the wonderful food they serve every day (highest quality and taste). There was no snow at year-end 2015 but skiing was perfect- thanks artificial snow making. The Hotel is perfect for all age groups and a lot of different activities are offered every day, Bad Kleinkirchheim is a four season area and offers almost all outdoor sports activities.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

This hotel is 5 star hotel??? It should be 3 star hotel. First we paid for the room more than 400 € for ONE NIGT. For two adults and one child. I think that is TOO MUCH for this hotel. Rooms are old, beds are very uncomfortable with big hole in the middle:))) between twoo mattress. Somebody is always in the hole, my husband or me, we are still in hotel and have problems with pains in the spine becouse of the bed :))). WFI is very slow in every part of the hotel. Diner every evening the same, nothing special. Waiters are all confused, we order one think for 3-4 times. Water is 2 € for 1l... I think that is ok price... But do you know what kind of wather??? From the SINK :((( We pay for the water from the sink. Hotel is full of old people and this is not place for children. Women from the reception said children shoud be quiet... And she was very rude. It means you can be here only if your child is very very quiet:)))

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
6  Thank MARINA702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelPulverer, Inhaber at Thermenwelt Hotel Pulverer, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2016

Dear Marina, we are very sad about your review via Internet. I've been every evening at your tables, where you have been sitting together with your friends and all your and their children and you told me, that all together feel fine at Pulverers. We were also helping you with your special wishes because we want all our guests be happy in our Hotel. Some guests complained about the behavior of your children in thermalarea, in dining room and playing room. We didn't charge anything for all and many demages children have done. We wish you and your Family a very Happy New Year. Yours Pulverer Family with friendly staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews