We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
bratosiewicz
Warsaw, Poland

PERFECT GETAWAY

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 02 Nov 2018
A lovely, secluded, beachfront hotel in Mancora. A perfect getaway for chill holiday or the perfect getaway workspace (what we used it for). The rooms are very nice and clean, each one of the has their own little patio, chairs and a hammock in which I have spent many hours looking at the sea and writing. They will help you organize your whale watching trip as well. This whole place is magic and peace - exactly what Tulum used to be like over 10 years ago.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
R 1 152
No prepayment needed
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
    R 1 152
  • Agoda.com
    R 1 150
2.4 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 5 759
R 3 932
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    R 5 759
  • Priceline
    R 3 932
  • Hotels.com
    R 5 394
2.8 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 210
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 220
  • Vio.com
    R 795
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 209
1.8 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Free Wifi
Restaurant
R 1 034
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    R 1 034
  • eDreams
    R 1 034
  • Vio.com
    R 1 033
2.4 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Piscina y inmueble
R 1 833
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    R 1 833
  • Vio.com
    R 1 635
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 699
2.7 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Pool
Beachfront
R 1 843
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    R 1 870
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 644
  • Priceline
    R 1 870
1.1 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 820
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    R 735
  • Hotels.com
    R 731
  • Vio.com
    R 819
3.4 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 1 804
R 1 626
  • Expedia.com
    R 1 804
  • Hotels.com
    R 1 788
  • Booking.com
3.6 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Free Wifi
Pool
La Posada de Mancora
R 346
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    R 346
  • Vio.com
    R 345
2.3 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Free Wifi
Free parking
R 605
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    R 605
  • Vio.com
    R 287
3.8 km from Hotel Las Pocitas
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Mancora
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
70
56
12
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
70
56
12
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

This is quiet and peaceful hotel located at beautiful Mancora’s cost. I wasn’t staying there jus for a while when I went there whale watching and everything was very good. Nice, cozy and clean rooms, good breakfast (good coffee) and friendly staff. Worth it’s price!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Natalia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We have been here with whole family.
Nice front beach location, each room with a balcony and chairs.
Rooms decently decorated, basic breakfast (coffee, milk, bread with butter and fruit jam), need a mototaxi to get to the town, just few minutes ride.
Overall a good experience

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank roberto_dalmasso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

The location is very good as the hotel is just in front of the beach. In order to improve a better cleaning of the swimming pool and better service are required. The food is rather tasty and prices are ok.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank LondonLion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful long weekend! The rooms are simple and very clean. The beach is right away. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I love this hotel and it's the 4th time I go. For me the beach is more important than the pool !

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank karenhele
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed at another hotel in Mancora but visited Las Pocitas Hotel on our last day. Ordered a couple cocktails and used their fully reclined beach chairs and sunshades to enjoy the uncrowded beach. They also have a pool and washrooms available.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Colby O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews