We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food.”

Buda Mancora Cuisine
Ranked #3 of 102 Restaurants in Mancora
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$100
Description: A restaurant that serves Oriental food (Japanese, Chinese and Thai) infused with Peruvian flavors and ingredients. With a first class bar, a welcoming environment and the best personal treatment in Mancora!
Restaurant details
Description: A restaurant that serves Oriental food (Japanese, Chinese and Thai) infused with Peruvian flavors and ingredients. With a first class bar, a welcoming environment and the best personal treatment in Mancora!
Reviewed 24 October 2018 via mobile

We had a great dinner. Good food. Good service. The tast of the food was very good almost the same as in Thailand.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Wouter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (394)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 394 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

I had the Thai rice on one visit and the Panang curry on my second visit. The Thai rice was fine but nothing to write home about. The panang curry was delicious! The restaurant has a nice vibe and the staff are professional and friendly. It could be said they sometimes don’t have enough waitstaff on so if you are a stickler for amazingly attentive service then that may bother you slightly but I thought it was fine and everyone was friendly.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank libbymoxon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

I went here with my family and we liked the food good chinese and thai dishes good wantan soup. My only complaint was after asking for my green thai curry to be made spicey it was hardly spicey at all maybe 1 or 2 out of 10 and after complaining and sending it back to the kitchen to increace the spice level it still wasnt very spicey probably only a 4 out of 10. It was nice but I love spicey thai food so this was a bit of a let down!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank alfonso742
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Attentive service, lots of vegetarian and vegan options and really tasty. Some of the best vegetarian food I have had in 12 months in Peru, including vegetarian and vegan restaurants in Lima. Fot the meat and fish eaters they had lots of good options too.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Sophs74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

We had sushi, Thai arroz and green curry. They were al deliciouse. The waitress that helped us was amazing! Loved her!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kimvanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buda Mancora Cuisine also viewed

Mancora, Piura Region
Mancora, Piura Region
 
Mancora, Piura Region
 
Mancora, Piura Region
Mancora, Piura Region
 

Been to Buda Mancora Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing