We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exquisite Stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom
Dining room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Master bedroom
Dining room
Living room
Kitchen
Living room/ dining room
Living room
Hallway
Living room
Master bedroom
Dining room
Master room bathroom
Common bathroom
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master room changing room/ closet
2nd bedroom
3rd bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Santiago de los Caballeros, Santiago Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Draganchy...
Poughkeepsie, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Exquisite Stay!!!”
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

The apt/condo was in immaculate condition. The manager is very friendly, but she only speaks Spanish, just a side note. We were impressed with the detail and the decor itself. VERY Comfortable, peaceful and relaxing environment, and very safe. Felt like a home away from home. I'll definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Framy115
Orlando, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Por vacation”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment unit was not that bad accommodations was good only the kitchen was really small only one person at a time. The refrigerator don't work properly, the ac in the third bedroom leaks a lot of water in the floor. They need to have a vacuum cleaner in the unit. It was a lot of hairs in the floor that I have to clean. Bedl linen and towels were ok. Only one tv in the unit with no that many options in channels specially for kids

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment was very secure
Liked least: one tv with not enough selection
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Hi, I agree that the refrigerator had an issue the after you arive and that one air conditioning was leaking but, those issues were resolved as soon as you notify us. Everybody has electronic issues one day that can be control, I feel that what is important is how anyone handle and resolve unexpected issues. Tv yes only one in the master bedroom is discribe on the details. Thank you for your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevecT59...
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beware!”
Reviewed 10 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Not convenient, a rooster will awaken you at 6AM and crow for hours, barking dogs, not one taxi driver knew where it was. There was no toilet paper or soap in the apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
I am sorry you had a problem with animals, but Dominican Republic is tropical country where people have animals, like dogs, roosters, etc. never had a customer with that issue, it is a well known area by taxi companies maybe his driver was new. Toilet paper and soap I don't supply those if customer request then we provide them at guess expense.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ariladiva
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I traveled with 3 other people and I must say that the apartment was amazing ,clean and comfortable. We were treated like royalty and Jordania is an effective communicator. I recommend this apartment if you want to spend time in Santiago and experience the amazing culture it has to offer.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freebirdm...
Lafayette, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Not what I expected”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This rental states on the site it has a jacuzzi tub seating 6 people. There was no jacuzzi tub in this rental. The point of contact showed up 30 mins late due to traffic per the contact. Contacted the point of contact when landed in Santo Domingo four hours before arriving to rental. Never received any communication until 1 hr after arriving at the rental after commuting to Santiago two hours. The furniture is definitely outdated. Ac went out twice, luckily I switched the breaker for the ac to kick back in. Once enter the rental the point of contact explained every dish, linen, and appliances would be counted upon exit.That was bluntly done upon exit.The walk through took literally 40 minutes . After leaving contacted Jordiana for my feedback and was told that nothing could be done after the fact. Only good thing was the security of the unit. I would not recommend staying here and please take up getting an hotel. Hope this helps anyone decision by staying here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2016
This customer miss his flight and arrive 4 hours later to the property and expected property manager to be at the location, we ask him to let us know at least 30 minutes prior to check in or when he land it, he fail to
do that and call from the property. To be fair with every customer we show them the property since they are responsible for the unit. Av units are new but, if the electricity fail the ac will go off, and turn back on.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing