We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 12:00
Save
Review Highlights
Love this little hideaway

Good set up here,distanced buoys, plenty of space to swim and with separate tents for changing... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Julie B
via mobile
Love it!

Absolutely brilliant place. The girls outdoor club is fantastic my daughter has really come out of... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
636ellieb
via mobile
Read all 18 reviews
  
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
16
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2021 via mobile

My son had the most amazing time at the junior holiday club and stayed for the whole day on each visit. He came by himself an immediately was welcomed and made to feel comfortable by the friendly staff. During the activities he was lifted in confidence and was proud of his personal development he made with every class. He can not wait to come back!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank michaelap10000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2021 via mobile

Fabulous place on the doorstep of North London that gets the endorphins going! The girls had a great day there, looked after by super friendly staff and the glorious outdoors. We will definitely go back very soon!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank MrsPN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021 via mobile

Climbing on the wall and the kayaking it was really good and fun so much so that I want to do it again

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank donnasR3455JS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2021

My 10 year old daughter enjoyed all activities, had lots of fun and learnt a few new skills. Thank you.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank irinaiV1467VN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

My 10 year old daughter thoroughly enjoyed her experience and will definitely be returning another time.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank G9699BWsamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews