We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
44
27
5
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
27
5
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Our first visit in this town and tried a different accomodation. the arrival was a bit rocky as the town is very very crowded in public holidays and weekends !
The only place is nice and strsight out ob the street. the owner is very friendly, parking is a challenge but all in all fun for 1 or 2 nights ;)

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank P8851JWanthonyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2016

We visited Polignano a Mare because we saw the location in a recent film and wondered where it had been filmed as the scenery was breathtaking.

I managed to get a good deal on flights so with them booked I scoured the internet for places to stay.

I found B&B Frugis and booked for my fiancé and I, I booked from Friday to late Tuesday, I think I may have found e best B&B in this area!

We requested a late check out (4 pm) which was accommodated, the breakfast was in a local cafe/bar located beside the property, which was fantastic.

The guy who organised the running of the property picked us up from the airport and honestly, he couldn't do enough for us, he was great.

If you want to stay in Polignano, don't go anywhere else, book this property! It's about 300 yards from the sea as well and the area of Polignano is beautiful!

Room Tip: Book any room! They all have balconies, our room was fantastic, en-suite, huge 'smart' TV.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Spencer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Consiglio la suite a due piani
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews