We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
51
38
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
38
5
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016

This is a very charming B&B in a old style building and in a fantastic location. It is located in centre of Old town but it is 2 streets back from the hub of restaurants and bars street ( Via Roma) - which will allow for a rest full sleep if you want to go to bed a bit early.

Although the rooms are small they are very clean and are serviced daily. The staff are great and a willing to help with any information.

Given the age and design of the building you need to be comfortable climbing steps, especially if your room is on 2nd floor.

Room Tip: Chose a room with balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Armen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vingt_sept27, Responsabile reception at Vingt Sept Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Dear Mr Armen, thank you so much for your beautiful review! We'll wait you next time! Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

The apartment looks chic on the web-site but is actually a windowless, airless converted store room.
Given Puglia is known for its breads we were served white sliced and the same stale cakes everyday.

Room Tip: avoid the apartment
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rosemary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2015 via mobile

I was there last August.
The structure is excellent with a careful design. Great the location within walking distance from the center. also great service, hearty breakfast with wide choice.
I found a great attention to detail, amazing vacation.
Surly I will come back

Stayed: September 2015
Thank gianf27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vungtsept, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Vingt Sept Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2016

Dear Mr, thank you for positive your review. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated all our services.
We would be pleased to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2015

We stayed there for one night with a baby. Modern and well equipped room with a balcony on the street, very clean and very quite. The whole place is very nice. Staff was really lovely as well! Great place!!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank petitepomm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vungtsept, Responsabile reception at Vingt Sept Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2015

Good evening, thank you for your positive opinion, I hope you can come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We stay with my wife 3 nights.
Very friendly women in the reception.
Breakfast was surprisingly nice. Big choice. Great coffee.
We stay in Green room. Very nice design room.
Big shower. Not very soundproofed toiled (no roof) but no problem for us. Maybe for some people yes :)
Location of the B&B is good, close to city center.

This B&B i can only recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Petr B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vungtsept, Responsabile reception at Vingt Sept Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2014

We thank you for your positive opionion about us, hoping to see you again in our hotel!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews