We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment in Monza”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Monza, Province of Monza and Brianza, Lombardy

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
eagriffit...
Northwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous apartment in Monza”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

What a fabulous apartment! Five minutes walk from the centre of Monza, which is absolutely wonderful. Apartment is beautifully decorated and well equipped. We loved it! Race circuit a flat walk of less than four miles through beautiful parkland. Very quick email responses from Matteo and Guido who made the booking process so easy and very welcoming when we arrived. We will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gillybell...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“excellent base, great location for town”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

great apartment perfect location for access to the town. we went for the grand prix. it is a long walk to the circuit but you can hire bikes or there is a bus stop close by to take you to the entrance of the park. overall great apartment and good location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2016
tumbs up for Gill ! be welcome again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen d
1 review
“Well equiped rooms”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

First time staying in this type of acomadation and found it very good , it was clean and had everything that was needed for our stay .
Good location for town of Monza , we were here for the F1 and it was ideal .
We had a car and parking could be a little hard at times but we always managed to get a spot some where . The owner Matteo was very lovely to deal with and responded to all emails very promptly .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
As for your stay it is the very first time i found apartment very clean and tidied up so a big big thank to you all !

You were very kind and polite...in two words "perfect Guest" !!!

I do strongly recommend you as special and welcome Guest !

Be good and thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgio S
Cagliari, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Grazie Giorgio per la tua scelta, contraccambio il parere positivo e spero di contraccambiare anche la visita.
E' sempre un gran piacere avere a che fare con persone come te !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing