We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A unique Villa in a unique island!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Imerovigli, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Philippos...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A unique Villa in a unique island!”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Arriving at the villa, we were welcomed by our lovely host. The interior areas of the villa were carefully thought, simply amazing and luxurious while the view was breathtaking to say the least!
Relaxing in the pool (which is just as amazing as it looks) and watching the sunset was a moment to cherish forever.
Lastly, having the custom and wonderful breakfast served in our villa by the extra friendly house keeper was the perfect start of the what was one of the best vacation of our lives!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Greetings from Ventus Paradiso Villa Philippos! It was lovely having you at our property as guest and we are more than glad to have offered you a memorable experience! Cordially!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Σταματίνα...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best vacation experience”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent choice and breathtaking view. Spacious and nice decorated rooms. Great service from host and house keeper. Having our breakfast served in our villa was an amazing experience. The ideal place to relax.

I hope to come back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Xara P
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely fantastic!”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The view from Ventus Paradiso is simply stunning. Our private terrace and the hot tub are lovely, very peaceful and relaxing. The staff is lovely and friendly, the service is very good. The breakfasts are delicious. Our time in santorini was made so much better because of the experience we had here. The Villa is excellent, very clean and well serviced in a fabulous location. I highly recommend Ventus Paradiso!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roza_91
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Breathtaking View”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We spent 4 days at Ventus Paradiso Villa. It was the best vacation ever.
We hope to come back soon.
Thanks for everything Helena!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
katemorto...
Darwin, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Probably the most beautiful villa in the island”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Ventus Paradiso is at the most attractive location Imerovigli,has the best volcano view, with the most friendly staff!
villa was perfect,comfortable and very clean.
I believe that is the best option for relaxing vacation

Helen and Babis were there to make our vacation more relaxing and our stay better.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing