We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (765)
Filter reviews
765 results
Traveller rating
689
67
6
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
689
67
6
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon suite pool suite amazing views every morning senior suite helped us plan fira and oia superior studio watch the sunset three nights walking path look no further highlight of our trip master suite fantastic stay the cliff reception area
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 765 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Expectations were exceeding on our 4 night stay at Remezzo. Vassilis was a fantastic host, responsive to all of our needs, and generous with his knowledge of the island. His and Christina’s recommendations for food and activities were spot on and were ready to make aall the arrangements for us. Thanos and Andie were attentive to every need during the amazing breakfast service. Food was very very good and was a great way to start the day with views of the caldera.

We stayed in the pools suite and our others in our party were in the honeymoon suite with hot tub. Both rooms were great even though there were a few quirks along the way it wasn’t anything that would prevent me from staying there again and not worthy of typing out on this review.

Bottom line...just go stay at Remezzo for the value of service, views, food, and amenities!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DanInSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Thanks so much Christina and all the staff for making our stay so memorable. Amazing views from this hotel.. perfect place to watch the sunset! Breakfast fantastic but truely wonderful hospitality made our stay so memorable. Thank you all so very much!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marioncdinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed with my wife for 4 nights in this wonderful place. Not only Imerovigli is in my opinion the town to stay in Santorini but this Hotel is just amazing. Rooms are well sized and nicely decorated. Common swimming pool and sun lounge are OK but the wonderful breakfast and the great staff complete a 5 star experience. More than recommended!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 267federicor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018

This is, by far, the loveliest, hotel I have ever seen.
The staff was AMAZING. As a solo traveler, I was offered a free mouthwatering breakfast! What a nice touch! Vasilis and Christine were very friendly and helpful. I would return in a minute!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

We loved our stay at Remezzo, the staff was so friendly and warm and welcoming, they took such good care of us. The rooms were beautiful and the views are breathtaking. I loved every moment of our stay here. We hope to come back!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lindsay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews