We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dreams Luxury Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$789
US$742
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$993
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$489
US$461
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$615/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Xenones Filotera(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$429
US$416
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kasimatis Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$469
US$388
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$449/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$988
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Luxury Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$463
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$529/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aeolos Studios & Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$563
US$451
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$925
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
US$1 148
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (328)
Filter reviews
328 results
Traveller rating
316
5
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
5
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarmonia suiteprivate pool and jacuzziour honeymoonevery morningromance packagehot tubdream come truefoot trafficrestaurants and shopsliving roomcatamaran tourprior to our arrivalstayed for nightsjaw droppingbreathtaking viewsbreakfast was amazingthe cliff
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 328 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dream was our honeymoon spot. The entire place was beautiful. Breakfast served on your patio every morning. Lots of options and good recommendations for places to go. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Definitively recommend this resort.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear quest,

Thank you very much for your nice review regarding your recent stay with us. It's a pleasure to know that you were satisfied with our premises and services and we do hope to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We had a memorable stay at Dreams Luxury suites.

Could have stayed the whole time in our room with breath taking views.

Each room in our suite were unique. The bathroom carved out of cave was simply splendid.

The private hot tub and the pool with wonderful view were to die for.

Looking forward to visiting in future.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank nibbs2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018


Dear guest,

Thank you so much for posting this delightful review - we are extremely happy that you enjoyed your suite, service and above all, the indescribable view of our hotel.

We look forward to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Prior to our arrival, the staff was always on top of every emailed inquiry we had. We were able to set up private transfer service to and from the airport, which was a timely and seamless service. The grounds are very well kept and the rooms are imacculate! We had the Armonia suite for 4 nights and it was hard to leave. The homemade breakfast set out each morning was just the beginning. Our suite included a pool and jacuzzi which is extremely private and overlooks the beautiful caldera; a more than perfect location to watch the sunset. The staff is there 24/7 for your every need. Our stay was absolutely perfect.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear guests,

Thank you for the kind words! We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and for mentioning the great service you’re received from our staff.
It was a great pleasure having you as our guests and we honestly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Thank you! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Just got back from a short break at Dreams and this place is the nicest place I have stayed and I have been to a few places!
We stayed in the Armonia suite and I can honestly say it was amazing. The view from the private infinity pool and hot tub was breathtaking. I didn’t feel at all overlooked. The cave rooms were kept in top condition with everything working as it should do.
The staff were very helpful and would be happy to book us restaurants and travel and provide us with useful local information.
The breakfast was served to our room each morning to our request and was fantastic and on-time.
An overall excellent experience and would definitely like to return.

A big thank you to all the staff

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, General Manager at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2018

Dear guest,
On behalf of the Dreams Luxury Suites' staff, we would like to thank you for your kindness and consideration - our sole aim is to offer our guests a care free and upscale environment to unwind, relax and enjoy the "magic" our island has to offer.
We are extremely happy that in your case we managed to do.. :) :) Looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the nefeli suite. Overall a good experience with attentive staff who really did their best to accommodate our requests.

Pros:
+Amazing view, relatively quiet. Best place to watch the sunset.
+Good breakfast selection included delivered to your patio (with champagne!)
+Free parking lot
+Very helpful staff who can help arrange for car rentals, tours, etc
+turndown service

Cons:
-Immediately next door is a unit under construction. A bit awkward trying to relax on your patio next to a very active construction site.
-While the site is overall quiet otherwise, the nefeli suite did not feel very secluded from the neighbors.
-The pricepoint aims for a top of the line luxury resort, but it tends to fall short with the details
-extremely strong perfume upon entering
-wall unit ac/heater had a strong mildewy smell
-shower head clip was broken
-no complimentary coffee/tea in room (everything for additional charge)
-jacuzzi unusably hot
-robes very scratchy and coarse
-staff promptly addressed all of these issues, but at the end of the day, they were unable to fully fix shower, jacuzzi was still too hot. They have a daily jacuzzi cleaning but it still looked a bit grungy.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George-AVH, Owner at Dreams Luxury Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Joseph,
Thank you for taking the time to share you reviews on our Trip Advisor account regarding your recent stay at Dreams Luxury Suites.

We are very sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. Our goal is to ensure that each one of our guests leaves our hotel with a feeling of satisfaction; we thought that you left with that feeling.
Firstly, thank you for your warm acknowledgment of our staff and breakfast, as well as the views.
We understand that our rates are high and possibly above budget, which may create tension, and Santorini being a dream destination often creates expectations. We did indeed offer complimentary tea/coffee Nescafe in the room.
I understand that on your first day, in the evening, you sent us an email and made a comment about your Jacuzzi “to turn down the temperature and also for head shower clip that it was not stabilized’’ .We immediately turned down the temperature but as you understand its gallons of water inside and it need hours to get cooler, (as cool as a hot tub can be), also due to weather conditions, wind or dust it’s hard to be spotless.
Regarding your comment about the shower head clip that was ‘not broken’, we came and stabilized the head clip the next morning, and it was a temporary technical issue.
About the privacy, please note that in the caldera part of Santorini, the total privacy is very hard to be achieved; therefore people might be able to see you when you are on the balcony.
With regards to your comments about strong smells from the air-condition and for the extremely strong perfume in the room, such a comment has never been brought to our attention.
I assure you we took your feedback into serious consideration and I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel as an opportunity to deliver the standards of excellence we normally do with our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews