We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (571)
Filter reviews
571 results
Traveller rating
522
35
11
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
35
11
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vanilla room premium room our honeymoon fruit platter bouquet of flowers unique rooms bottle of wine private jacuzzi skaros rock upgraded to a suite amazing views infinity pool hotel restaurant out of this world like royalty four nights visit santorini
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 571 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

After visiting all 3 villages, finally, I confirm that Kapari is at the best location at Santorini. The room facility and service are meet my expectation according to the National Geographic Recommendation. There are thousands to choose but not easy to find a peaceful and really comfortable vacation home in Santorini actually.

Room tip: 203, this suite is spacious which have a terrace with swimming pool shared with your next door friend.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank weizhuoheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

This was a spectacular property optimally situated in a beautiful place. The staff is second to none. Their attention to detail and commitment to your enjoyment elevated the entire trip. You will not regret staying here!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joshroth3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

The view from the resort was absolutely stunning. The service from all staff was helpful and impeccable. The food from the restaurant was sublime. All in all, you could not pick a better place to stay for your Santorini holiday.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

This vacation was my best after traveling over 20 countries. The view from our room (vanilla room) was breathtaking. The staff was very kind and helpful. Also the food at the restaurant was excellent. We enjoyed delicious dinner while looking at the sunset. It was romantic and the view was beautiful.
This hotel was the right choice. I definitely want to return next year!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Makoto O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Don’t think about it, just book it!

It honestly was the most spectacular time. From the minute we landed in Santorini, to our departure; everything was so well organized. The staff - Front desk, housekeeping, and to the lovely waiters/waitresses and our driver! Nothing but amazed with their hospitality. Rooms were BEAUTIFUL clean and well... BEAUTIFUL! I don’t know why there would be a negative review about this place. This hotel was absolutely perfect.

:)

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aniane_mateo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews