We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
550 results
Traveller rating
502
34
11
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
502
34
11
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvanilla roompremium roomour honeymoonfruit platterbouquet of flowersbottle of wineskaros rockamazing viewshotel restaurantinfinity poolwatch the sunsetlittle touchesvisit santorinifantastic hotelfour nightsout of this worldoia and fira
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 550 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

After visiting all 3 villages, finally, I confirm that Kapari is at the best location at Santorini. The room facility and service are meet my expectation according to the National Geographic Recommendation. There are thousands to choose but not easy to find a peaceful and really comfortable vacation home in Santorini actually.

Room Tip: 203, this suite is spacious which have a terrace with swimming pool shared with your next door friend.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank weizhuoheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

We arrived to Santorini after a brutal day of travel from Italy (there were air traffic control strikes) and landed much later than expected. I emailed back and forth with Kapari and sure enough they were there waiting for us with a sign in baggage claim. What a relief. We get to the room and they bring us a bottle of wine, some fresh fruit and turkey wraps - we had not eaten dinner and this was SO kind. Instantly the rough day of travel was behind us. We slept soundly in the cave room and then grabbed breakfast up at the restaurant. The views are INCREDIBLE! What a way to start your morning. The food was absolutely top notch and made to order. Over the next few days we enjoyed the walk to Fira (about 30 mins) and relaxing by the pool. They organized transportation for us to Oia and booked a last minute day of sailing for us. Everyday the staff was so friendly and attentive. It was so special and we will be back.

Room Tip: You will sleep soundly inside the cave rooms and full AC will keep you cool if it is a hot Santorini day.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Siobhain G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

This was a spectacular property optimally situated in a beautiful place. The staff is second to none. Their attention to detail and commitment to your enjoyment elevated the entire trip. You will not regret staying here!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joshroth3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

The view from the resort was absolutely stunning. The service from all staff was helpful and impeccable. The food from the restaurant was sublime. All in all, you could not pick a better place to stay for your Santorini holiday.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

This vacation was my best after traveling over 20 countries. The view from our room (vanilla room) was breathtaking. The staff was very kind and helpful. Also the food at the restaurant was excellent. We enjoyed delicious dinner while looking at the sunset. It was romantic and the view was beautiful.
This hotel was the right choice. I definitely want to return next year!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Makoto O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews