We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Andronis Concept
Nearby Hotels
Pegasus Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)
US$644
US$533
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$690/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ilioperato Traditional Apartments(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$273
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$340/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$700
US$672
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$637
US$612
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iliovasilema Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$657
US$603
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kasimatis Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$557
US$510
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aqua Luxury Suites(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$591
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1 166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$923
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Abyssanto Suites & Spa(Imerovigli)(Great Value!)
US$930
US$836
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
96
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
10
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsallure suiteheated infinity poollatest additionwellness resortadjust the temperaturesunset viewcozy suitelarger poolgrace suiteamazing resorthiking paththe property manageramazing experiencean amazing viewthe hotel's restauranttour of the propertythe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were pampered with superior customer service and enraptured with exquisite sunset views. The rooms are spacious and the beds superb. The endless pool was a true highlight. The shuttle made getting around easy. Fantastic visit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank McCown4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George F, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear McCpwn4,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this poaitive review about our hotel. Customer service is one of our top priorities and we could not have been more pleased than reading that you felt that you received top quality service. We are also very happy that you enjoyed the view and our Tempur matrasse. We are really looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Outside of the magnificent views, the hotel design was amazing. But better than the views and design were the incomparable staff. Their attention to detail and friendliness were second to none. Can not wait to go back.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George F, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Jennifer ,
Thank you for taking time to write a revie on Tripadvisor for us.
We are thrilled to hear that you received thew best quality of service in Andronis Concept!
Your compliments are greatly appreciated by the Andronis team and I would also like to send you our warmest wishes!
It would be a pleasure to host you again at some point in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The location is perfect - I could sit outside my room looking at Oia across the water all day long, not to mention the sunset. Excellent service, if anything perhaps too pampering. The rooms were comfortable and well looked after. Only negative point for me was the privacy of the cosy rooms downstairs - the hotel is in front of the Fira to Oia hiking path, and people walk past from early morning to late night right in front of your pool. Some of them would even stop and stare in the rooms, despite having a much more impressive view of Oia in the opposite direction. Definitely recommend the hotel, but next time I would go for the upstairs rooms.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Prodromos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George F, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Prodromos S,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property on TripAdvisor. We like to pumper our guests and we are happy that you feel tht you received a high level of service. It was a real pleasure sharing with the rest of our team your kind remarks regarding the room and the view.

We would be really happy to welcome you againg soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed at the Concept prior to tourist season. It's located in a quiet area between the larger cities of Fira ( a good hike up and down a path taking about 30 minutes or more) and Oia which we could see from our balcony and the hotel's shuttle can take you from 1830 every hour until about 2230. (But the last shuttle back to the hotel is at 2200 so you would need a taxi back). Views from the room are spectacular and our room had a private porch with a pool facing the caldera. Breakfast came with the room, can be delivered to your room for privacy and has very healthy alternatives other than regular eggs and bacon. Staff literally spoils you! I really feel the vibe of the hotel is relaxation and being pampered, great for Honeymooners and celebrating memorable birthdays or anniversaries. I think the quiet atmosphere doesn't lend itself to be something appropriate for families, especially with small children. Not saying you couldn't stay there but the ambiance is more for adults. Our room was beautifully appointed and reminds one of the Adobe houses in the Southwest. Room was pricey but you definitely get what you pay for!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Lisa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George F, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lisa D,

Thank you for taking time to write a review on Tripadvisor!
We are really happy to read that your stay was a memorable one and that you enjoyed the room and our services
!Regarding the shuttle service ,we would like to inform you that after our guest's recommendations,the last shuttle now is at 23:00. We always try to use our guest's feedback and improve our services.
We would really love to accommodate you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We spent three nights in this lovely hotel and I wished we stayed longer! We were welcomed with a drink of our choice and we were shown the resort and taken to our Wet Allure room.

The room was split in to two levels and had two bathrooms, the one downstairs had the most amazing shower! It was so big! It also has two entrances, the architect has done the best with the space available. The view from the terrace is just stunning and the main reason why we chose this hotel. I knew we were going to get beautiful sunsets from the swimming pool. Our room was on the second floor and although I could see 4 or 5 different swimming pools from my pool, I never actually saw anyone in the pools, so it felt very private. The pools are heated and you can ask reception to adjust the temperature for you. All cozy rooms are located in the ground floor and they are very close to the Fira to Oía path, which means there will be quite a few walkers passing by and staring at the hotel, avoid this type of room if you want privacy. The TV had over 200 movies to choose from.

Breakfast was one of the best I have ever had in a hotel, so yummy! My favourite was scrambled eggs with black truffle and prosciutto ham on rustic bread. There are so many things to choose from and what we tried (and it was a lot!) was very tasty. You can have breakfast in your room, you just need to complete a form and hand it in at reception and it was delivered to the room at the agreed time.

The swimming pool at the spa is not heated, not many people were using it. There were sun creams for you to use in the two swimming pools, which I thought was a good idea. The waitress in the swimming pool bar was excellent, as soon as we arrived to our sun loungers, she came with an ice bucket and a 1 litre bottle of water. She kept an eye on it and replenished it when the bottle was empty.

The staff were all helpful and friendly and if we were again in Santorini we would like to stay here again.

My only complaint would be the price of the cocktails in the bar, 26 € for a cocktail!!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank LE21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George F, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Concept, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear LE21,
Thank you so much for this wonderful and detailed review. We are trully happy to read that you were happy with your suite and that you enjoyed the gorgeous Santorini sunset from you privated heated pool! Als we are very proud of the breakfast that we offer and reading positive comments about it gives us extra motivation to keep up the good work. Regarding you remark for the cocktail we would like to note that the price list starts at 18€ and that the more expensive cocktails are made with ultra premium alcoholic beverages. Once again we thank you for your kind remarks and we await to welcome you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews