We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/26
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Hurb
US$61
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/09/26
Hotels.comUS$62
PricelineUS$62
Destinia.comUS$72
View all 17 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
133
79
7
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
133
79
7
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2015

Having booked concert tickets at the Zenith, I looked for a reasonable hotel nearby, this hotel was perfect. You can walk to the venue from here in 5 mins, you can also walk to the large shopping centre and there is a choice of places to eat in the area.
We were welcomed by a lovely lady on reception and were allowed to book into our rooms early.
The rooms were great with a tea and coffee tray, air con, safe and toiletries all included. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Breakfast was good value with plenty to choose from.
The car park is secure at night.

I will use this hotel again later this year when going to another concert

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SheelaghG_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 October 2013

This hotel is situated in a business park, but this is the only drawaback to this hotel everything else was perfect .The hotel was spotless the room(a little small) was spotless the bathroom was nice the beds comfortable excellent wi-fi. and a decent buffet breakfast for a little extra cost.The staff were very friendly and there is a huge shopping centre directly across the road which you can walk to.I would recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2013

We booked two rooms for one night on two occasions in July and August 2013. Rooms were very clean, beds comfortable, breakfast very good, staff friendly and helpful. The rooms are not large, but big enough to be comfortable. The hotel was very quiet, not many guests. Air conditioning in one room was a bit noisy, but you can adjust it and turn it off. The outer gate is closed at night, if you are going to use your car, worth checking you know how to open the gate with your room card, it wasn't obvious!

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mr0rdinary
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 November 2012

I stayed here in November 2012 on a business trip.

The hotel itself is basic enough, with rooms on the smallish side.

The rooms are spotless though, comfortable beds, nice bathroom with good quality wi-fi.

There is a small supplement for breakfast, which is a continental style buffet with a decent selection.

The location is excellent - there is a very large shopping centre across the road and lots of restaurants nearby.

The staff throughout could not be friendlier or more efficient. They really go out of their way to do as much as possible for you.

I would recommend to any business traveller staying in Saint-Herblain, there are higher standard (and price) hotels in Nantes, but traffic is bad in the evening and you won't be dissapointed with the Atlantys.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niall C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews