We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveller rating
167
216
53
13
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
167
216
53
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located storage desk laptop toiletries sink tv reception wifi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 457 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Clean, tidy & comfortable rooms. Just one criticism, the lack of sockets for charging phones & laptops etc. In addition, one of the few sockets is behind a fold out desk top, which lights up when open making it unusable over night.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank R6434SApaulp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey W, Director assistant at Bho Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hi,
Thanks a lot to share your advice on tripadvisor.
It was a pleasur to welcome you.
See you
the whole team Bhô Hotels
02 40 38 33 33

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2016 via mobile

10 minutes driving from Nantes atlantique airport has an ample and easy free parking. Al though no restaurant is 5 min walking from different food and shopping mall option. Functional and silent rooms, tiny and clean fitness room. Very stable and fast wi fi connection, basic bar and good breakfast ( to pay ) . Nice and helpful staff. A very good business hotel

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank F1302IQxentis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey W, Executive assistant at Bho Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2016

Dear Host,

The whole team thanks you for your encouragement!

We are pleased to see that your stay has pleased you, and hope that this weekend Nantes allowed you to start a new week in peace!

Do not hesitate to return directly to us for your next reservations, to benefit from the best possible rates.

Warmly,
The entire team of Bhô Hotels
02 40 38 33 33

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Although the rooms are quite small they have everything the busy traveller needs. A small desk, a very nice bathroom, a cosy bed. The style of the rooms is extraordinary, the design has some very clever features. I stayed for two nights and everything was good. The breakfast is french, but on a very good standard. The staff is very helpful, they speak english and have a very good, customer friendly attitude. The reception is a bar as well and you're invited to meet new people down there.
Wifi is excellent! A good recommendation for the busy traveller who does not need a spa and other boring amenities.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey W, Assistante de Direction at Bho Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Hi Mister Marco,

Thank's for your advice, it's ver important for us.

See you at Hotels Bhô,

All staff
02 40 38 33 33

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2016 via mobile

I use this place regularly for business. Rooms are of excellent quality and are always clean. There is a small multigym downstairs and a basic bar.

Its very close to the commercial centre and also has meeting rooms for conferences

Staff are very friendly and helpful, and i always stay here for my business trips to the area

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank andyms999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey W, Assistante de Direction at Bho Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Hi Mister,

Thank's for your advice, it's very important for us,

See you at Hotels Bhô

All staff
02 40 38 33 33

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015

Good business hotel. We were there for a seminar.
For visiting the city maybe something closer to the center would be better.
But anyway the center of the city is not that far with the tram.
We had problems with the AC in our room, therefore I can only give "Average", otherwise I would have rated better. We asked the personal but they couldn't solve the problem.

Room tip: One with the AC Working, or the window that can be opened.
Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank StivoBerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Audrey W, Assistante de Direction at Bho Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2016

Dear Sir

thank you for giving us your opinion on this site.
Testimonials are important because they allow us to improve our services.

We are sorry for the air conditioning of your room, a room change was proposed by our team, but you refused.

We hope to see you soon at Nantes,

cordially

Any team Bhô hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews