We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
7
9
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
9
0
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

excellent hotel, staff is great, the cleaning is great. the location of the hotel is good, close to the center of the city and the beaches. will reccomend to our friends. will come nect year again.....

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aleksnata62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

A wonderful and cozy hotel with an amazing view towards the sea and the garden creating a feeling of relaxation away from the usual noise of Sozopol. The staff was also great and allowed us a late check out as well :)

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank borisnenchev609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Hotel SUNNY is the perfect place for you to relax. Convenient and quite.The location is very good since its near to the beach,city center , shops, restaurants and Old town. The room is large, clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly able to provide useful information.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Vladislava V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel and staff, told us all the sites, nightlife, bargains and where to go for them;-) . When we arrived we were told the buffet was off because there was not enough people in the (only 2 couples booked half board), SO the chief came in every night and cooked us a 4 course meal! Rooms, bathroom, pool, outside bar & location FANTASTIC!!!!

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2015

Had a great time with my family in Sozopol. Really quite hotel but close to the main strip. The only hotel in Sozopol with a large garden where you can leave your kids. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast lots of choice, we booked BB but you can book also HB. We tried also the a la carte restaurant, it was very delicious. Rooms are always kept clean. Also the view from the rooms to the sea is fabolous I would recommend seaview.
We will return defenitly next year.

Room tip: Book sea view
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Kiril I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews