We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
22
10
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22
10
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are clean and comfortable top floor sea view antonia bathroom balcony september wifi
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Loved our stay at this modern hotel. We treated ourselves to the penthouse apartment, with its two balconies and views of the beach! The swimming pool is small but very clean and perfect for relaxing by (also a kids pool, seemed popular with the young family also staying). Antonia and her colleagues were so friendly and welcoming!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RonOro1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Nice, family hotel with friendly service. All rooms are clean and with sea view which is a nice addition. There is also a nice swimming pool with 2 sections for adults and smaller kids and the size is adequate to number of rooms.
Location is also good as to the beach there is around 100 meter and the same direction and distance starts the promenade with bunch of different of restaurants and bars.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed there 2 years ago but I wanted to write a couple of things about the place. Generally we had a pleasant stay because they allowed us to take our dog too but one of the owners kept complaining that he made too much hair and the cleaning lady was afraid of him and we had to take him out for her to do the cleaning. But my overall impression is positive. The rest of the personnel were really nice. Design is interesting and location fine. Great view overlooking the sea.
Breakfast was not that good back then and additionally paid.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank neverthereagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Found this hotel through the trusted Trip Advisor community. It did not disappoint!! This review comes a little late, but is still very fresh in my mind. My fiancé and I stayed here September of 2015. It is located at the end of the busy strip in new Sozopol, which is great if you want some peace from the hustle and bustle. We absolutely enjoyed the evening walks from our dinners in old Sozopol, which is a few kilometers away, but hardly seems that way when you're walking through the strip lined with restaurants and shops on the beach shore. Hotel Logatero is family owned, it is modern and seems to cater to foreigners as we came across couples from various countries. The owner speaks English very well, so this comes as no surprise. Parking is available on-site, for North Americans used to lots of space -- you will have to be quite the expert to park it, but Europeans used to narrow streets will have no issues! Very well taken property and highly recommended. We hope to stay here again some day!

Date of stay: September 2015
1  Thank Zoey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The staff is friendly and helpful. Location of the hotel is very good, close to the beach.. perfect sea view from the balcony. Definitely recommend and I will come back in this nice place Sozopol and Logatero!

Room tip: Apartment, Top rooms
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgiI22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews