We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sea Horse Villa (GOA)”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Baga, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shaliya J
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Review”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Villa is good but the people who manage is too bad they are not co operative.too bad management even der is no lock in villa .we lost our ten mobiles .some one stole it

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
The guests who have written this were told to leave our villa due to the drugs that they were consuming and the 7 prostitutes they had got along with them. They went on a binge and destroyed our property, threw up in the pool, etc.
We even registered a police case against the group after they hurt our caretaker's wife.
The details of the same can be verified via DCP Mahesh Naik from the Arpora Police Station.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasvinder...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sea Horse Villa (GOA) ”
Reviewed 16 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

If you are making a trip to Goa, do check this villa! Not only is the villa clean and tidy but the ambiance of the location is definitely a home away from home. Our chef/care taker took good care of our needs. So a big thanks to him (VINOD) he was exceptional. Also the owner of the villa (SATISH) who made this up to date property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2015
Thank you very much - We appreciate the positive response, it makes us yearn for more and more appreciation. Please do share any suggestions, since that will help us serve others behind you in a better manner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PragneshM...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 3 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at this villa with my family and friends. The villa was neat and clean and the caretaker was friendly and respectful. Kids enjoyed the excellent 'L' shaped swimming pool. Food was no problem as there were restaurants nearby which delivered the food at doorstep.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming Pool and the living area
Liked least: Parking Area
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Dec 2015
Thank you very much - We appreciate the positive response, it makes us yearn for more and more appreciation. Please do share any suggestions, since that will help us serve others behind you in a better manner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing