We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveller rating
74
52
16
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
52
16
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tito's lane budget hotel baga beach hotel owner stayed here for nights walking distance rooms are clean ground floor an excellent place to stay welcome drink close proximity booked this hotel double bed location is excellent busy baga nice stay dean
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 150 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

It feels awful that i am posting my thought of this proeperty almost after a year . Had stayed in 2017 twice in this friendly and nice property .
The owners are involved and the reception guy Hilton ( a 5 star name no less ; ) are what makes this property soo good .Keep up the good work guys , hope to drop by again...Regards Harmeet

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Harmeet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I stayed at the bonanza hotel for 3 months yes 3 months what a fantastic time I had
The staff were very helpful and friendly the rooms where very clean and tidy .the food excellent the room boys look after you like family .thanks to you all there .will definitely be there again 5 star5 and thank you so much

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tedsshed49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018

We stayed at the Bonanza for almost a month ..From the very warm welcome we received to the very sad farewell we could not fault one thing..
Location is on the busy Baga Road which can be very noisy, but that was not a problem for us..
The staff are a credit to the hotel so welcoming friendly and to be honest could not do enough for us Thank you all so very much for making our holiday a very memorable one ..we will not forget you..
Dean the hotel owner personally welcomed us to the hotel and a final farewell on our departure and had regular contact with him throughout our stay to ensure everything was OK.
We booked the executive rooms and were cleaned daily or when we needed and may i say to a very high standard..
One of the nicest and one of the most friend hotels we have ever stayed at..
Please do not hesitate to book this little gem of an hotel you wont be disappointed..
Once again thank you all so very much ..See you again next tear

Room Tip: Book rooms on first floor ..far better standard
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GOAGAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

Just checked out of a two day stay. Friendly staff gave us complimentary beer on arrival. Great location nearby lots of amenities. Nice a/c room. Hot showers. Recommended! Didn't have time to eat at restaurant but it smelt great and was very busy.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Great location for getting around Baga. Hotel was clean, staff friendly. Wouldn't want to stop for more than a week as front rooms could be noisy. Thought it was good value for money for a short break.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbsrobnel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews