We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:30
Save
Review Highlights
Best tri in Rhodes.

Super hospitality by the Rizos family, beautiful boat with bar and snacks have done twice now and... read more

Reviewed 7 November 2018
dthacker2017
,
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Two great day trips!

We booked to go on 2 trips in July 2018 with Rizos. Booked directly from the harbour, the Isle of... read more

Reviewed 17 October 2018
Curious598870
Read all 137 reviews
  
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
85
30
12
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
30
12
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top deck visit lindos anthony quinn bay swim stops day trip great trip return leg clean staff fully stocked bar booked directly sun loungers return journey smooth ride three hours highly recommend this trip per adult mandraki harbour
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2015 via mobile

The boat was a delight to be on. Spacious and comfortable- totally different to others. Drinks reasonably priced and staff all friendly and helpful. Stopped at breath taking locations to swim. Even saw a dolphin swimming alongside the boat! Lindos was very hot but well worth a visit. Beautiful and a memorable day out.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank LauraSuzanneH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

Booked up for the daily cruise to Lindos! Very good value for money! Great views from the boat and it stopped at 2 different places where you can swim off the boat (floats available for children which I thought was great!) Spent 2 1/2 hrs in Lindos which was enough time to take in the scenery! Staff were all very friendly on board and a good range of drinks and food we're available at reasonable prices!! Would definitely recommend, boat looked a bit more luxurious compared to some of the other tour available on harbour!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

Very helpful man selling various trips offering good value days out to various Islands (we went to KOS for only 38 Euro Each).
They use large fast boats that are well equipped too.
A special mention to the ticket seller for his help and recommendations.

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank bronson74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2015

I really enjoyed the trip !!!!

Its a Family business , and all are very friendly !

many thanx for my voyage to ALL

the Captain !,

Thomas and Anna ,

and also Vassilis our Bartender and shop assistant !

i enjoyed so much , that i wanted to advertise them so much , that i took many photos of the boat .. check my link if you like !!!

https://www.facebook.com/Tasos.Oriflame/media_set?set=a.399103616950613.1073742005.100005529331220

Date of experience: May 2015
2  Thank Tassos m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2015

The boat is comfortable even if you dont pay for a sun chair and the view of Rhodes is beautiful. There are two stops, Antony Quinn Bay on the way to Lindos and Tsambika beach on the way back. You get to go for a swim from the boat at both stops which is really nice to do, so bring bathing clothes. The stop in Lindos is about 3 hours plus minus, for me and my boyfriend this was just enough time to see the acropolis, have a quick lunch and go for a short swim at the beach. Liked it a lot :)

Date of experience: May 2015
3  Thank Nikelin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews