We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
43
32
17
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
32
17
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews naturist beach family run within easy reach nice beaches snack bar nice pool buffet breakfast enjoyed our stay next year air conditioning tina sunbeds rhodes holiday
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Fantastic place. Friendly staff.clean rooms .swimming pool lovely and clean food is fantastic cooked by the lovely Tracy. Will be back. Near the beech open 24hour Rate it 10/10. Never to much trouble to help Sisters who run it so helpful and friendly .Ideal for families or hen party's as not far to follow into faliraki at night. Book it's great place

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank gerbaraflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

My second visit here confirmed my first impresion.All the people from staff managed to make a wonderful holiday for us.
The good weather,warm water,good food help us to have a fantastic vacation.
Again thanks the peoples from staff particular for Despina for our excelent holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank I0sifK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

Location is perfect at the quiet end of Faliraki but easy access within 10-12 min walk into the bas, restaurants and nightlife of Faliraki. Rhodes Town easy to get to by bus or 'water' bus ( so cool!) r cab approx. Euros 20 single trip. Elpida is a family owned/run hotel with all the family involved from Grandma/Grandpa to the little children! A quiet hotel that ticks all the boxes. Small swimming pool, terrace facing the beach, snack bar/rest and supermarkets nearby - 2 min walk......each room has a little kitchen area and a balcony with lovely views.
Can't fault the place!
Will be returning next Summer 2016 for a much longer stay!

Room Tip: All rooms are well placed
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kasunga56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015

This is such a lovely hotel, it was an amazing find. We enjoy travelling independently and liked the look of it as we passed, so booked rooms for five night. It was really welcoming and the staff are so helpful and did everything possible to make our stay pleasant. It has very well maintained rooms off a good size, spotless, good pool, bar and excellent buffet breakfast. Superb value for money. The beaches are very close and great. It is a pleasant walk along the beach to the main town with lots of things to see as you go or bars to stop at. Faliraki would not have been our first choice of places to stay on Rhodes, but that soon changed- Elpida Beach Studios is in a quiet tranquil part of the town and has a lot to offer. There was also excellent scuba diving available just outside the hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ilona S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2015 via mobile

Had a fantastic holiday at elpida beach studios. Hotel is a ten minute walk from the nightlife. Plenty of restaurants on the way up there too. Rooms are fine and ours had a fantastic view. Very peaceful too. The staff are a delight. Thanks again to you all

Stayed: July 2015
5  Thank Collinsman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews