We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Stelios Place
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Kostas(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ancient Thera Studios(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anny Studios(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marianna Hotel(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Evelina Pension(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Villa Markos(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Clio(Perissa)(Great Value!)
US$468
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Vergina(Perissa)
US$481
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
457
75
16
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
75
16
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstelios familycommunal kitchenblack beachwelcome basketthe buswonderful familyport or airportfamily run placehis wifeminute walkstayed nightsfantastic staybeach towelsgorgeous poolthe location is perfectrestaurants and shopsa great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Hotel 300m from beach. Welcoming accomodating staff. Prop even drove me to the marina on my last day so I could rendezvous with my sailboat tour. Beach has all sorts of entertainment and restaurants. Nice breakfast. Our room had terrace overlooking pool

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dolomaryHolmdel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

This morning we returned to England after 2 fantastic weeks at Stelios Place. Stelios and his family provide a service so wonderful that I have not experienced anywhere else in the world. Nothing is too much trouble from the second Stelios collected myself, my husband and our 5 children from the airport.
The rooms are immaculate and cleaned from top to toe each day. The family serve wonderful meals throughout the day that are very well priced and extremely generous in size. Katerina can advise you on the best places to visit and can arrange everything for you, on Sunday we spent the most amazing day sailing around the island on a catamaran.
Whilst on holiday our son had a slight ear infection, the family advised us on all local doctors available, booked us an appointment and then Stelios drove us there- this demonstrates just how special Stelios Place is.
On Sunday our youngest son celebrated his birthday - he was overjoyed to receive a birthday cake from the hotel and be greeted by balloons at the breakfast table!
The pool area is so relaxing with plenty of sun beds and parasols to enjoy . Stelios has a communal kitchen that is available to you if you want to prepare your own snacks and on the last day of your holiday you can store your luggage in large luggage lockers and shower in bathrooms provided before leaving.
If you want to go somewhere truly special and meet the most wonderful family in the world then stay at Stelios Place and you will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellently equipped and have super balconies.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank suzanneroger2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend Stelios Place to any type of traveller. The family are generous and go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable; they even call you by your name. Although the beach is half a block away, I preferred the swimming pool at Stelios Place and found the whole atmosphere relaxing. The food was priced reasonably and were good proportions. If I ever make it back to Santorini I will be staying here...I can't say enough how impressed I was.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank chcubs1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

We were really impressed by the hotel and the warm welcoming by Stelios and his family when we visited in 2014. The pool, breakfast nook, and grounds were excellent then and we were surprised that Stelios had remodeled the outside areas making them even better! What hadn't changed though was the welcome we had from Stelio's wife and daughter, Ava and Katarina. As before, they made the visit memorable. You can read what others have said about the facilities and location but the people make it special.

Will be back again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SCBill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Stelios place is outstanding, the family are wonderful, nothing is too much trouble for them l am well travelled, but l can honestly say this Hotel is amazing.l would highly reccomend it You are a one minute walk from Beach and great Tavernas.l have stayed here several times and l would not stay anywhere else.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank robnetty16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews