We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa, ideal location...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from Master Suite living Room to Main living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Master Suite living Room to Main living room
2nd Bedroom w/King Size Bed looking out from ensuite bathroom Unique bathroom with side by side rainfall showers (2nd bedroom)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View from Master Suite living Room to Main living room
2nd Bedroom w/King Size Bed looking out from ensuite bathroom
Unique bathroom with side by side rainfall showers (2nd bedroom)
View from 2nd Bedroom towards main living room
Top of the line finishings
2nd Bedroom w/Memory Foam King Size Matress
Smart 55' TV w/WiFi and modern 6 seat sofa and open concept kitchen and dinning area
View from Main Entrance New Appliances and Skylight
New Kitchen for Cooking Greek Dishes
New Appliances include toaster, Coffee machine, Full size Refrigerator and many more!
Local art inside master bedroom
Large Master Bathroom w/Vaulted Ceilings
Walking in Master Shower w/Walk in Closet Ara
Master Bedroom Living Room
Master Bedroom Living Room and Master Bedroom Entrance (1000 sq ft)
Master Bedroom Cave w/King Size Bed w/Foam Memory Mattress and Built In Vanity
Master Bedroom
One of 3 walk in closet areas
Master Bedroom living room
Master Bedroom Living room and entrances to King Bed and Walk In closets and Master bathroom
Master bathroom LED Lighting and top of the line finishes
Night picture from private courtyard looking into Master Area
Main Entrance
Local art
Private Courtyard w/6 person dinning area and Gas BBQ
Private court yard entrance
Sunrise views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Firostefani, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Kate P
United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Stunning villa, ideal location...”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We arrived at night, and the villa looked stunning. We had airport transfers arrange and these went perfectly. On our arrival, we were met by the lovely Vanda, who was extremely helpful and supportive with our questions during our stay, including helping us to arrange car hire, which we'd definitely recommend to explore the beautiful island.

The villa is very private, something that villas facing the caldera lack, but does still offer a sea view. Comfortable large beds and plenty of seating space. The kitchen was perfectly adequate for our needs during our stay. The outside area and pool are perfect for relaxing after a days sight seeing.

Would highly recommend booking, you won't be disappointed.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen C
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic villa, brilliant service...book it, you won't be disappointed!”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This villa certainly has the wow factor, it's beautiful, very spacious, and the outdoor space is fantastic. From the very first contact, Andreas was extremely helpful, flexible and accommodating, as was Vanda when we got there. The beds are huge, the villa is cleaned every day, and Vanda is available when you need her by telephone. Transfers from/to airport were arranged for us and were great. The villa has a sea view, and is just a short walk to Fira/ Firostefani, however, there are a lot of steps (as there is everywhere in Santorini!) so perhaps it's not for those with limited mobility. It is very private, which is rare in Santorini, as the villa is accessed by a private path. We had a couple of very minor things we would change, but so small they aren't worth mentioning, they wouldn't ever stop us going back or recommending it. It was hot when we were there, but surprising cool in the villa, despite the air conditioning not being fitted yet (pipes are there ready, it's just not installed yet, so don't let this put you off). Thank you for a great, hassle free, luxurious holiday in every way!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
We would like to thank you for your kind words and all around class!
As travellers we are all way too familiar in what we expect from home/villa! We strongly encourage people like yourselves to leave real comments to better our place for future guests and thank you for that.
You and your family are welcomed anytime and we hope that you have settled back in the UK nicely.
Oasis Family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AxelleD10...
Rennes, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2018
Merci beaucoup Axelle pour votre temps passes a notre maison. Notre plaisir de vous avoir Rester chez Oasis!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mic81gio
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you for kind words and we take great pleasure knowing that families can enjoy our home just as much as we do!
We wanted to keep the integrity of the traditional cave house by allowing for a free flow through the interior walls of the house and by not allowing for doors to divide the caves from one room to the next allowed for this architectual uniqueness.
Very kind regards- Oasis Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lilo63
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: équipement et décoration de la maison
Liked least: humidité
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2015
Merci beaucoup pour votre honnête response de notre nouvelle construit maison. Nous avons améliorez la temperature avec air climatiser qui sera insérer bientôt.
Merci aussi pour avoir apprécie notre dame de menage et notre belle gérante . (property manager).
Nous attendons nouvelle de votre retour ou de votre amis.
La Famille Oasis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing