We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
a relaxing day around a fantastic sea!

I spent a day on a cruise with Polco Sailinig Cruises with my husband and our 4 years old daugther... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Giulia B
,
Bologna, Italy
Amazing experience!

Milos is itself a magnificent island, but there are some places you can only reach by boat. Having... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Theodosia K
,
Southampton, United Kingdom
Read all 820 reviews
  
Reviews (820)
Filter reviews
820 results
Traveller rating
762
37
11
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
762
37
11
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kleftiko these guys small group private cruise great sailing homemade food made us feel took pictures underwater camera captain nikos his assistant great hosts amazing experience boat trip small boat amazing cruise highlight of our trip
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 820 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The people and trip boat are very very wonderful, nice, etc. The people are very funny, attencions and professions.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cleber M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We had a great day with Stavros and Nikos. They were charming, funny and knowledgeable. Our group was about 10 people, which created a really nice and casual atmosphere (unlike other tours, where there was people jam packed onto the boats!). We saw many beautiful sights, and had a lot of fun jumping off the boat into the water. I didn't feel rushed. Would recommend Polco to anyone.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank johnsonkim00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We had an amazing time with Christos and Fotis. They made us feel welcome from the start. Awesome food and drinks. Best swimming places. Would highly recommend it to anyone who wants to see islands and swimming places few people have ever been. Thank you Polco!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Andene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

A great experience made possible by the crew, who deliver a subtle mix of everything that make a great day. Some historical backgroup at first, a lot of good food and drink, Beautiful places that you could not visit alone, Some action as well when the wind rise, and finally a lot of fun and friendliness onboard thanks to the limited number of people. I recommand.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ThomasG1250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

From start to finish this cruise was an experience like no other. Maximum of 10 people, great Greek food and knowledgeable and entertaining commentary by the lovely Christos - Polco Sailing Cruises is the way to go - would highly recommend it.

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank fay427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews