We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A total relaxation haven”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Nirvana
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Nirvana
Casa Nirvana Stunning ocean view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Casa Nirvana
Casa Nirvana
Stunning ocean view
Fully equipped kitchen
View from the Kitchen
Big Sliding Doors to the terrace
Living Room overlooking the terrace
Living Room
Special details
Oceanview from the Living Room
Spacious Living Room and Kitchen
View from the Kitchen
En Suite Bedroom
Bathroom
Bedroom overlooking the pool
Bedroom overlooking the Terrace
Outside Dining area and BBQ Grill
Bedroom View overlooking the Sea
Bedroom overlooking the Pool
Bedroom overlooking the terrace
Bathrooms with amazing view
Outside Rancho
Beautiful Santa Teresa Beach
Amazing Sunsets every day
7 kms of White sand beach
Warm water and waves all year round
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Amyjks999
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A total relaxation haven”
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This place is STUNNING, no other words for it. Waking up in the morning to the view and sound of rolling waves... can't get enough of it. Let alone the gorgeous temperatures on a winter vacay from Canada!
The pool lights up at night, and the fountain pouring in may be my favourite part. This place is perfect for anything you can need - plenty of space for my friends to all party and hangout, but so peaceful and restful too.
Love having a fully equipped kitchen and wifi, but the decor has amazing rustic touches so you still feel off the grid, the best of both worlds.

I can't wait to book my next stay!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariana M
San Jose, Costa Rica
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Weekend”
Reviewed 6 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed in Casa Nicarva for 2 nights (friday/saturday) for my Bday Weekend and it was amazing. I went with friends and the house is very comfortable for big crowds.
Rooms: The rooms are big and clean, each room has a queen bed and very important they have A/C.
Bathrooms: The house has enough bathrooms for its capacity.
Kitchen: The kitchen is comfortable. We brought our meals and made them there, the kitchen has all you need, even coffee maker.
Pool: Clean and nice pool with a view
Living room: Comfortable and spacious living room with A/C and nice TV.
Barbecue: One of the nights we did Hamburgers at the barbecue.
The house has WIFI and a maid that cleans everyday (this is absolutely a plus).
I recommend this house 100%, totally worth it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the overall atmosphere
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Catalina...
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 June 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing