We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best vacation ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa real Terrace View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa real Terrace View
Infinity Pool Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Casa real Terrace View
Infinity Pool
Entrance
Amazing ocean view
Spacious Dining Area
Fully equipped Kitchen
Living Area
Living Room
Bedroom overlooking the pool
Bathroom
Bedroom en Suite
Terrace second floor
Big Bathroom
Bathroom
Swimming Pool
Terrace and Rancho
Entrance Casa Real
Santa Teresa Beach
Santa Teresa Sunsets
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tomer B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Ive been in santa teresa with my girlfriend in july and it was the best vacation ever!
The service was amazing the house was always clean and the view from the house makes you feel you are dreaming.. every morning we woke up to see the sunrise and the sea from our window and it was amazing the pool is very big and the house was beautiful we will defenetly will come back again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aerhvcj
1 review
“absolutely a dream vacation!!! paradise! looking forward until the next visit back!! so in love !!!!”
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

The service was fabulous. The view from my apartment was amazing, so was the pool, the staff, the cleanliness, the overall experience! I would rate it a 5 out of 1-5, with 5 being the top. it was a dream and paradise on earth!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halely
Yehud, HaMerkaz, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise is here!”
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

After a long drive to Santa Teresa in the night, we arrived this beautiful place and found paradise :)
All you can imagine while traveling to the end of the world was there: great facilities, breathtaking view, fantastic hospitality, quiet and waves...
Most recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The View!!!
Liked least: You need a 4X4 vehicle
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guyyuval
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing ! Amazing ! Amazing!”
Reviewed 21 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Unbelievable house that looks way better then the pictures, fully equipped , amazing views and fantastic landlord who serve you 24/7 with a big smile.
It's gonna be my annual vacation house

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chacras de Coria, Argentina
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jun 2014
Thank you! I'm glad you had a good time here, we will love to have you back, Pura vida!
Mercedes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing