We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“New Years Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor sitting area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor sitting area
Beautiful Rom with one King and one Queen   size bed High quality beautiful sheets
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Outdoor sitting area
Beautiful Rom with one King and one Queen   size bed
High quality beautiful sheets
Working area with wifi
Outdoor kitchen and a garden
New Toilet and Shower with Hot Water
Comfortable hammocks in the garden
Outdoor kitchen, mini fridge, stove and coffee maker.
Shared Swimming Pool
Shared Swimming Pool
Shared Swimming Pool
Shared Swimming Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
robszm
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“New Years Vacation”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a wonderful time at Banana beach. Everyone there made us feel comfortable, there was lots to do, great food and New Years was an amazing party. They even organized our trip to Tortuga Island. Our cabina was comfortable and had everything we needed. We will be coming back for years to come.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: atmosphere
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mmurphyoh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Truly Special Experience”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

From the moment I saw the Bungalows online I knew it was perfect for my husband and I. But the pictures online can't capture the real beauty. Not only was the bungalow beyond our expectations, but so was the kindness of the staff, the convenience of the bar and restaurant at Banana Beach, and the ease of the entire experience. We had plans to go on a few excursions, and we ended up never spending a day away from the resort. It was really a special experience.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Bungalow with the outdoor kitchen and patio area
Liked least: Not one thing comes to mind
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B7770WDdi...
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“excellent hotel , very nice people, great nightlife, amazing sunset!!”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Santa Teresa Boungalow are fantastic , good condition and clean!! great relax time!!

this hotel has an excellet location, the view on the beaqch is spectacular!!

great nightlife!!

recomiendo este hotel por estar en un excelente lugar , frente a la plata y gran ambiente nocturno!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing